Torani Raspberry Syrup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    Great syrup for putting in coffee. I've also used it in a non dairy white chocolate raspberry fudge that I made.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChicShopper By  ChicShopper    
    09.11.12

    I use this in so many ways. Not just in my coffee, but I use it to flavor buttercream icing, I whisk it together with raspberry jam to make my own raspberry syrup for pancakes and waffles. I also use this syrup to drizzle over cakes and cupcakes as a simple syrup for moisture and extra flavor. It also works as a great flavoring for truffles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • callmemini By  callmemini    
    06.08.12

    Torani Raspberry is so perfect for italian soda. It has that tart sweetness that isn't overpowering and the color looks beautiful when I make soda at home with it. This flavor can be a little hard to find locally, but if you shop online I recommend a site called sweetsaurus.com. They have an amazing selection and the shipping is cheap and fast. Here a link to their Torani syrups: http://www.sweetsaurus.com/brands/Torani.html

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • t_spiffy By  t_spiffy    
    03.27.12

    I have always likes Torani Syrups. This one is yummy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarleneF By  MarleneF    
    03.27.12

    Very yummy stuff. Used it for ice cream topper and in hot cocoa. At my next girl's lunch get together will make the Italian Cream Sodas. I love the quality of these syrups- a little goes a long way for flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.27.12

    Great flavor! Can use in Italian sodas, Coffee drinks and on ice cream! MMM!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tristazollars By  tristazollars    
    01.09.12

    Great tasting! I use it to make my Raspberry White Chocolate Mocha like Starbucks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twentythree23 By  twentythree23    
    12.02.11

    Had to go out and buy this flavor after loving the salted caramel & peppermint flavors I received. My children loved this and it makes the hot chocolate an instant hit for everyone. The children loved it on the pancakes and waffles, while I have enjoyed it warmed and drizzled over spinach salads!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DMARMAR By  DMARMAR    
    11.21.11

    Wanted to make Italian Sodas but there was something I don't enjoy about a traditional Italian Soda ( I think it's the lack of flavor using sparkling water). So i picked up a lemon lime soda and added the raspberry flavor to it. I made it for a get together at my house and everyone loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *