Too faced Hangover replenishing face primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • izzy04 By  izzy04    
    07.18.18

    Very good!

    Very good! I enjoy how my foundation looks on top of this. It is very moisturizing! The scent is also nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyLove By  TiffanyLove    
    06.18.18

    Amazing primer!

    I love this primer! It hydrates my skin with out feeling too heavy. I apply it under my foundation every time I wear makeup. It smells really good and leaves my face feeling super smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • McMama04 By  McMama04    
    04.22.18

    I was disappointed with this primer. There are far better ones on the market.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Friesgirl By  Friesgirl    
    03.13.18

    So you think you can hydrate?

    I say nay nay!! This product felt like rubbing in coconut scented water on my face, no moisture, no make up longevity, just an expensive dud for me. I love too faced but this was a miss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.31.18

    Great for dry skin

    This primer can be used for normal skin but I especially like it when I am feeling extra dry. Makeup glides on smoothly and leaves a great finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurm95 By  laurm95    
    01.11.18

    Smoothing

    I started off with a sample of this and feel in love. It really hydrates your skin and makes it feel smooth and soft and fresh. You can use it with other makeup or just as a moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vramos99 By  vramos99    
    12.18.17

    Yes!

    AMAZING product! Leaves your skin so moisturized! Great base for too faced born this way foundation

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wavydream By  Wavydream    
    07.20.17

    Best primer

    Love this primer it gives your face total moisture and sets really well. It has really cute packaging and leaves your face smooth. When applying foundation it goes on smoothly and lasts throughout the day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    too faced products are what a woman needs!!

    too faced products are what a woman needs!! amazing product, soft on my skin and the price is really good ! i wish i could found all the too faced products easier since i live in greece!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Prime Your Face!

    Awesome primer. I use it all the time. It preps my makeup for the day. It is expensive but you get what you pay for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *