Too Faced Glamour To Go 2 Pocket Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    02.25.15

    I only have one word for this #AWESOME

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mharri85 By  mharri85    
    02.23.15

    This is a nice travel sized cosmetics, good for on the go women. Fits right in any pocket, purse and travel packs. This is a must have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love the colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allybaby1285 By  allybaby1285    
    02.01.13

    i have one like this and i take it with me everywhere i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartbrains By  iheartbrains    
    02.01.13

    This is my go-to pallet for travel. The shadows are beautiful with almost no fall-out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BRIANSMOM By  BRIANSMOM    
    06.22.12

    Love this-it's my go to compact for a full face!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shackberry By  shackberry    
    12.02.11

    Received this as a gift. It is great. I love the variety of the selections. It is the perfect size to pack for traveling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmjustice21 By  cmjustice21    
    01.27.11

    I love this palette! It's my go to staple for work. I use the blush as a highlighted, the shadows last I like too faced as a whole. The shadows in this set are staple colors you cannot go wrong . It's also perfect as. Carry around in your makeup bag. I do!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xtina27 By  xtina27    
    10.17.09

    That is too cute! Too bad it doesnt have a little lip gloss applicator though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cupcake_Fairy By  Cupcake_Fairy    
    09.22.09

    Ooo..id love to try this. looks like the perfect little purse pack! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *