Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Medium Deep Matte Bronzer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Beautybyimpulse Beautybyimpulse
    12.13.15

    I love this bronzer I use it for contouring my face. It smells so good and too faced cosmetics is paraben free and animal cruelty free which is always a plus.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wavydream By  Wavydream    
    07.20.17

    The holy grail of pressed powder! This powder is like no other smooth and silky finish really flawless. The packaging is simple and classy with a sponge and mirror included. The smell!!! Is amazing smells like real cocoa! I've been using this for years and anyone who wants a flawless powder finish without the cake finish I would highly recccomwnd this especially if you'd enjoy smelling like cocoa throughout the day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wavydream By  Wavydream    
    07.20.17

    The holy grail of pressed powder! This powder is like no other smooth and silky finish really flawless. The packaging is simple and classy with a sponge and mirror included. The smell!!! Is amazing smells like real cocoa! I've been using this for years and anyone who wants a flawless powder finish without the cake finish I would highly recccomwnd this especially if you'd enjoy smelling like cocoa throughout the day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseyLucille By  KelseyLucille    
    01.01.17

    Very good product

    I love this product! An expensive brand, but a great bronzer that smells absolutely amazing (cocoa powder smell). It's a nice smooth formula, very easy to blend in and quite buildable. It looks beautiful on all skin tones, in my opinion. I might buy this again, the only reason I wouldn't is because there are bronzers I like that are more affordable. I would recommend it though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rosie08 By  Rosie08    
    04.07.16

    This is my favorite bronzer. It smells amazing, blends effortlessly and leaves your skin looking flawless.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rhenicia By  Rhenicia    
    01.04.16

    This bronzer smells like chocolate, what more could you ask for? I love the fact that it's matte; great for contouring- can be used lightly and layering builds up the intensity nicely without looking muddy. It's more on the chocolate side rather than orange which is also a plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollycatmills By  hollycatmills    
    01.03.16

    I have a very pale complexation and this is a fantastic color! It last all day and it's my go to bronzer. It never looks muddy and blends amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautybyimpulse By  Beautybyimpulse    
    12.13.15

    I love this bronzer I use it for contouring my face. It smells so good and too faced cosmetics is paraben free and animal cruelty free which is always a plus.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myishnish22 By  myishnish22    
    09.27.15

    I have never in my life used a more amazing make up. It has never clogged my pours and keeps my face looking photoshopped all day long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • curiosew By  curiosew    
    08.11.15

    I bought this looking for an alternative to foundation on my good skin days! It's a little lighter coverage than I wanted, but I still love it. It isn't cake-y, glides on nicely and blends nicely too. I'm a fan!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selinakylexo By  selinakylexo    
    06.29.15

    I've never been really into bronzers but when I saw a set of Too Faced products being offered in deluxe sample sizes for a great price, I decided to try this out since it was included. It smells wonderful, the scent may be a bit much if you do not like scented products but also know that, in my experience, the smell didn't really linger on my face as far as I could tell. It blends really nicely, I'd say its pretty good especially if you're a beginner with bronzer like me, try to get your hands on the deluze sample size first if you aren't sure about purchasing the full size and I think you will really like it. It is completely matte as the name says and does not come off as orange on my skin. For reference I am sorta between NC30-35 and this works well on me which is the other nice thing about this product, it really looks great on a large number of skintones which is always a big plus for a product. Consider trying it, you just might love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *