Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Medium/Deep Matte Bronzer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Wavydream By  Wavydream    
    07.20.17

    The holy grail of pressed powder! This powder is like no other smooth and silky finish really flawless. The packaging is simple and classy with a sponge and mirror included. The smell!!! Is amazing smells like real cocoa! I've been using this for years and anyone who wants a flawless powder finish without the cake finish I would highly recccomwnd this especially if you'd enjoy smelling like cocoa throughout the day

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wavydream By  Wavydream    
    07.20.17

    The holy grail of pressed powder! This powder is like no other smooth and silky finish really flawless. The packaging is simple and classy with a sponge and mirror included. The smell!!! Is amazing smells like real cocoa! I've been using this for years and anyone who wants a flawless powder finish without the cake finish I would highly recccomwnd this especially if you'd enjoy smelling like cocoa throughout the day

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseyLucille By  KelseyLucille    
    01.01.17

    Very good product

    I love this product! An expensive brand, but a great bronzer that smells absolutely amazing (cocoa powder smell). It's a nice smooth formula, very easy to blend in and quite buildable. It looks beautiful on all skin tones, in my opinion. I might buy this again, the only reason I wouldn't is because there are bronzers I like that are more affordable. I would recommend it though!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rosie08 By  Rosie08    
    04.07.16

    This is my favorite bronzer. It smells amazing, blends effortlessly and leaves your skin looking flawless.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rhenicia By  Rhenicia    
    01.04.16

    This bronzer smells like chocolate, what more could you ask for? I love the fact that it's matte; great for contouring- can be used lightly and layering builds up the intensity nicely without looking muddy. It's more on the chocolate side rather than orange which is also a plus!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollycatmills By  hollycatmills    
    01.03.16

    I have a very pale complexation and this is a fantastic color! It last all day and it's my go to bronzer. It never looks muddy and blends amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautybyimpulse By  Beautybyimpulse    
    12.13.15

    I love this bronzer I use it for contouring my face. It smells so good and too faced cosmetics is paraben free and animal cruelty free which is always a plus.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myishnish22 By  myishnish22    
    09.27.15

    I have never in my life used a more amazing make up. It has never clogged my pours and keeps my face looking photoshopped all day long

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • curiosew By  curiosew    
    08.11.15

    I bought this looking for an alternative to foundation on my good skin days! It's a little lighter coverage than I wanted, but I still love it. It isn't cake-y, glides on nicely and blends nicely too. I'm a fan!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selinakylexo By  selinakylexo    
    06.29.15

    I've never been really into bronzers but when I saw a set of Too Faced products being offered in deluxe sample sizes for a great price, I decided to try this out since it was included. It smells wonderful, the scent may be a bit much if you do not like scented products but also know that, in my experience, the smell didn't really linger on my face as far as I could tell. It blends really nicely, I'd say its pretty good especially if you're a beginner with bronzer like me, try to get your hands on the deluze sample size first if you aren't sure about purchasing the full size and I think you will really like it. It is completely matte as the name says and does not come off as orange on my skin. For reference I am sorta between NC30-35 and this works well on me which is the other nice thing about this product, it really looks great on a large number of skintones which is always a big plus for a product. Consider trying it, you just might love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    Best bronzer out there hands down. It doesn't have that orange tone to it. It makes you look like you just got back from a weeks vacation in the Bahamas or Miami or something. Its beautiful and the best part is its cruelty free and vegan friendly. If I could only have on bronzer, this would be it. Its great for contouring as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Manda7585 By  Manda7585    
    06.11.15

    This bronzer was way too dark for me. I loved that it smelled like chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhalaszynski By  rhalaszynski    
    06.09.15

    This product is fantastic! I have an oily complexion and want minimal to no sparkle in any of my face products. This is great because it doesn't add any shine, but it adds great color.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    I am very fair skinned and like a natural bronzed look. On my skin, this feels and looks unnatural to me. A little too dark, slightly orangey, and has some shimmer that I prefer to stay away from, as I do not want to be glittering. It does have a delicious cocoa scent though!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Blends well and gives you a natural bronzed look.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *