Tone Cocoa Butter Mango Splash Moisturizing Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    09.27.17

    Wonderful body wash

    I'm loving all these new scents! The mango and cocoa butter mixed together quite well and create a beautiful aroma! It really invigorates your senses! It doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and it leaves you feeling extra silky. The color and designs on the bottle are really pretty too. I really love tone body wash! If you haven't tried their diamond dust and vanilla coffee blossom you should check them out as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyBird By  AshleyBird    
    08.17.16

    Best soap eva!!

    Tone makes the best body gel ever!! I lalalalove it! The fragrance lasts all day and leaves your skin feeling AMAZING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Travel Must

    Love taking this product on trips! Smells great, feels fresh, good size, and great price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Travel Must

    Love taking this product on trips! Smells great, feels fresh, good size, and great price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • whitneyboo86 By  whitneyboo86    
    07.14.16

    awesome body wash

    Tone body wash is awesome and always smells great!!! I always feel super clean after each wash as well, i would definitely tell friends and family to buy this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barannlan67 By  barannlan67    
    07.14.16

    Love the smell and how my skin feels after using it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.07.16

    Tone - Body Wash a real morning wake up !!!

    I absolutely love this body wash !!! It is like a good morning aroma therapy !!!! Using Tone body wash puts the zippety doo dah in to my wonderful day !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cindy8181 By  Cindy8181    
    07.01.16

    Mango Goodness

    This is one of my favorite body washes. The fragrance is tropical and fresh. The price is affordable and a good size. It provides a nice lather and does not over dry my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • randimw237 By  randimw237    
    05.26.16

    My roommate uses this body wash and quite often I find myself sneaking to use it! It smells so great and is very moisturizing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peytoncarothers By  peytoncarothers    
    05.12.16

    Woo hoo skin!

    Didn't think I would like this one, but my skin feels so smooth and smells great! Only downside is my boyfriend doesn't love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *