Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Girl | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    12.02.17

    I've worn this for years, moved on to a more mature scent, but this I go back to occasionally when feeling frisky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gabizago By  gabizago    
    03.22.17

    Every day use

    This is a very nice and fresh scent for everyday use. It is soft and not too strong, which makes it ideally for casual wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samrina By  Samrina    
    11.19.15

    This is one of my favorites. It smells so very good. Can be used for everyday as well evening wear. Need to mention though that they fragrance doesn't last too long and begins fading away post noon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.22.15

    This is one of my most favorite perfumes ever. I first started using this when my mom gave me her smaller bottle and it has been one of my top 5 ever since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • francy911 By  francy911    
    09.17.15

    This right here is a classic, love it, and scent last all day, loooove it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandinhensley2014 By  brandinhensley2014    
    09.25.14

    good perfume for a casual event. the scent sticks with you all day so need to reapply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.19.13

    so fresh I love the scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    classic scent, loved it since high school

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kamick By  Kamick    
    08.06.13

    Ill always love the smell of this perfume, crisp and clean. One of my go-to scents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    I don't like the way this smells

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *