Tommee Tippee 4 oz Bottle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jtouni By  Jtouni    
    10.18.18

    Bad bottle

    Did like it at all, the nipple up was too tight and my baby couldn't eat. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Unfortunately.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sawells17 By  sawells17    
    08.25.18

    Great Bottles!

    My son loves these bottles! When we switched to Tommee Tippee, he had much less gas pain and discomfort . Before the switch, he would get a lot of gas in his stomach because he would swallow a lot of air when trying to eat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cutienoodles3577 By  Cutienoodles3577    
    07.26.18

    Loved these bottles

    My both my children used with ease. Also easy to clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • McSpazz By  McSpazz    
    06.25.18

    Love

    These were the only bottles my babies would take and the only way I could get them to eat. They were life savors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarcieinMommyland By  MarcieinMommyland    
    01.09.18

    Great for Newborn Stage

    These are great for the first few months. But, if you have a voracious eater, I?d invest in the 8oz bottles, instead

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momd29 By  momd29    
    08.27.17

    Great bottles for breastfed babies

    These are the best bottles I have found for breastfed babies. This is the only bottle my daughter would take! I really like the wide mouth on the bottle that makes washing super easy. They are easily marked for volume and are easy to read when filling. The larger nipples offer a great alternative when breastfeeding, and will not cause nipple confusion. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who needs bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cgrovell By  Cgrovell    
    07.21.17

    To be honest this was my first time using the Tommee Tippee bottles. When I was searching I seen that this was rated #1 so I decided to purchase. The closer to Nature bottles worked wonders for my newborn

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    04.19.17

    Great bottles, a must have!

    I really like the Tommee Tippee bottles! I've used them for both of our sons and had a great experience with them. They rarely leaked and came out just the right amount. We had very minimal gas issues using these bottles also! They are easy to clean and use because they have a wide mouth and very little pieces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pkcook79 By  Pkcook79    
    03.04.17

    Great for newborns

    The newborn loves them and so do I. Easy to clean and a natural fit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alicia44 By  Alicia44    
    02.02.17

    My first son loved these bottles. He took to them easily switching from.breast fed to bottle. They are easy to clean and travel with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *