Tombstone Frozen Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    For such a cheap pizza, it tastes great. I was actually really surprised.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Tombstone is my second favorite frozen pizza brand (the first being Jacks). My favorite is their supreme pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Cheap and simple. Great for adding onto.

    It's just a basic frozen pizza. Usually it's pretty inexpensive, but it lacks toppings and sauce you would hope for. Kids love it, and if you add just a 1/2 cup of cheese ..it's improved by 99%!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    A Staple!

    Seriously a staple item. It has one of best tastes for a frozen pizza. I'll of the ones I have tried have been completely worth the money. I really enjoy the pepperoni because it isn't too spicy. It also has a nice crust on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineD93 By  JasmineD93    
    03.20.17

    I love these pizzas! They are great for the price and a quick dinner fix!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Braunkatie By  Braunkatie    
    12.30.16

    Cheap and tastes good. I with the crust was a little thicker though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michelle1215 By  Michelle1215    
    02.05.16

    Everyone enjoys pizza right?? i recently tried this one. For a frozen pizza is not that bad. It has great prices and lots of variety. I do believe the taste could be better but its not bad at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SmilingSunshine By  SmilingSunshine    
    11.03.15

    For a frozen pizza at it's price point Tombstone was pretty good. The crust was soft and warm even for a frozen pizza and did not get hard after sitting out of the oven for a while. I have started purchasing Tombstone when I don't feel like delivery and my family has been happy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    Great pizza for the price. My household loves it. Nice quick and easy meal on busy days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annieslove1970 By  annieslove1970    
    10.05.15

    Tombstone pizza is very good and the cheese melts and is gooey and has good fixins in it that are delicious. It's a great pizza at a good price .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RainRainbows By  RainRainbows    
    10.01.15

    We like to buy frozen pizza at least every two weeks. It's something that the kids like and it's easy to prepare. Tombstone is affordable and we think for what you get it's worth the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *