Tombstone Frozen Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    For such a cheap pizza, it tastes great. I was actually really surprised.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • karamcelroy By  karamcelroy    
    07.22.18

    One of our favorite frozen pizzas. The pepperoni has extra little pieces of pepperoni throughout for even more flavor. Crispy crust and all around great for a quick cheap dinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Tombstone is my second favorite frozen pizza brand (the first being Jacks). My favorite is their supreme pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Cheap and simple. Great for adding onto.

    It's just a basic frozen pizza. Usually it's pretty inexpensive, but it lacks toppings and sauce you would hope for. Kids love it, and if you add just a 1/2 cup of cheese ..it's improved by 99%!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    A Staple!

    Seriously a staple item. It has one of best tastes for a frozen pizza. I'll of the ones I have tried have been completely worth the money. I really enjoy the pepperoni because it isn't too spicy. It also has a nice crust on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineD93 By  JasmineD93    
    03.20.17

    I love these pizzas! They are great for the price and a quick dinner fix!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Braunkatie By  Braunkatie    
    12.30.16

    Cheap and tastes good. I with the crust was a little thicker though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michelle1215 By  Michelle1215    
    02.05.16

    Everyone enjoys pizza right?? i recently tried this one. For a frozen pizza is not that bad. It has great prices and lots of variety. I do believe the taste could be better but its not bad at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SmilingSunshine By  SmilingSunshine    
    11.03.15

    For a frozen pizza at it's price point Tombstone was pretty good. The crust was soft and warm even for a frozen pizza and did not get hard after sitting out of the oven for a while. I have started purchasing Tombstone when I don't feel like delivery and my family has been happy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    Great pizza for the price. My household loves it. Nice quick and easy meal on busy days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annieslove1970 By  annieslove1970    
    10.05.15

    Tombstone pizza is very good and the cheese melts and is gooey and has good fixins in it that are delicious. It's a great pizza at a good price .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *