Tombstone Frozen Pizza Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    12.27.19

    tastes good

    My family loves eating pizza and Tombstone is affordable. Very quick and easy to make and tastes good. They aren't good for feeding a lot of people, you would need to cook multiple pizzas to feed everyone. They are great for lunch or dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sagittarius1982 By  Sagittarius1982    
    04.07.19

    For convenience and the price, it's not a bad pizza. I do however add cheese.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karamcelroy By  karamcelroy    
    07.22.18

    One of our favorite frozen pizzas. The pepperoni has extra little pieces of pepperoni throughout for even more flavor. Crispy crust and all around great for a quick cheap dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Tombstone is my second favorite frozen pizza brand (the first being Jacks). My favorite is their supreme pizza.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Cheap and simple. Great for adding onto.

    It's just a basic frozen pizza. Usually it's pretty inexpensive, but it lacks toppings and sauce you would hope for. Kids love it, and if you add just a 1/2 cup of cheese ..it's improved by 99%!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    A Staple!

    Seriously a staple item. It has one of best tastes for a frozen pizza. I'll of the ones I have tried have been completely worth the money. I really enjoy the pepperoni because it isn't too spicy. It also has a nice crust on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JasmineD93 By  JasmineD93    
    03.20.17

    I love these pizzas! They are great for the price and a quick dinner fix!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Braunkatie By  Braunkatie    
    12.30.16

    Cheap and tastes good. I with the crust was a little thicker though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Michelle1215 By  Michelle1215    
    02.05.16

    Everyone enjoys pizza right?? i recently tried this one. For a frozen pizza is not that bad. It has great prices and lots of variety. I do believe the taste could be better but its not bad at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SmilingSunshine By  SmilingSunshine    
    11.03.15

    For a frozen pizza at it's price point Tombstone was pretty good. The crust was soft and warm even for a frozen pizza and did not get hard after sitting out of the oven for a while. I have started purchasing Tombstone when I don't feel like delivery and my family has been happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    Great pizza for the price. My household loves it. Nice quick and easy meal on busy days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annieslove1970 By  annieslove1970    
    10.05.15

    Tombstone pizza is very good and the cheese melts and is gooey and has good fixins in it that are delicious. It's a great pizza at a good price .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RainRainbows By  RainRainbows    
    10.01.15

    We like to buy frozen pizza at least every two weeks. It's something that the kids like and it's easy to prepare. Tombstone is affordable and we think for what you get it's worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.16.15

    Tombstone is a great frozen pizza compared to a lot of others. I like the unique taste it has. It's not cheap tasting and has it's own good taste. They don't skimp on pepperoni because they even dice it on there as well. I thought I remembered the sauce a little more sweet tasting but last time I had this it was salt city. Still overall good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    The price is awesome but I think there could be a little more toppings.

    Was this helpful?   0