Tignanello Handbags Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DebraSueVanderford By  DebraSueVanderford    
    07.19.13

    I've contacted Tignanello twice about purchasing a new strap for my handbag and both times they have not address my question. They just send an automated message where to purchase a Tignanello handbag and how to care for your handbag, I tried to look up a customer service number for them but they don't have one. Their customer service is terrible. The handbag itself is in excellent condition, but the strap is all frayed and falling apart. I love the purse but am embrassed about the condition the strap is in. I would not recommend purchasing a Tignanello handbag because the straps fall apart very quickly and you cannot get an answer from them if you can purchase a replacement strap. Very disapointing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • worldssweetest By  worldssweetest    
    11.04.11

    I absolutely love this purse. I do not have one, but wish I could find it for sale. I certainly would buy one, it is chic' and stylish. I would love to find this purse, no TJ Max where I live, and cannot seem to find it on good sites. I want this bad...dog' gone' it'..lol

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinsegg0523 By  robinsegg0523    
    11.03.11

    I just bought my first Tignanello bag at TJMaxx for $40 and feel that I got a great value. It is well made, with quality zippers, all the pockets are lined and the strap is adjustable. It is a cross-body bag, perfect for wearing around the city, running errands, etc. The adjustable strap means I can shorten it for warmer months, and lengthen it so it is still comfortable over my wool coat in winter. And the tomato-red hue is a great pop of color with any outfit.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauren75 By  lauren75    
    11.02.11

    I love Tiganello bags as they are well constructed and very stylish. I always get compliments on the two I have. I also find them to be fairly priced.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ljglymph By  ljglymph    
    08.07.10

    I personally own several of these purses. I have never been disappointed in the quality of the materials. I love the variety of styles and colors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmauid By  justmauid    
    08.06.10

    I love my Tignanello handbags. I pick them up at TJ Maxx at a discounted price and am always thrilled with them. We all select our handbags because of its appearance on the outside, and its practicality, but these bags are beautiful on the inside as well. If you don't have a Tignanello handbag, treat yourself to one!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tripletmommyof5 By  tripletmommyof5    
    03.10.10

    I love handbags! I will check this out next time I'm at the mall

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    03.04.10

    The Tignanello handbags are the best handbag brand I have ever tried. I am extremely pleased with this product. It's beautiful and also extremely functional. And I just love this handbag .This handbag is made with a very good quality soft leather. And even though the leather is soft it is also very durable. The stitching is tight with high quality seems and handbag is very well made. The color is rich and the texture of the leather is very smooth. The inside of this handbag is made with a silky lining fabric that is also durable. The Tignanello handbags have very solid pieces of jewelry hardware. The inside of the handbags has a lot of compartments that helps me keep my purse neat and very organize. It has a lot of room, large and is very practical but yet stylish at the same time. It holds a lot of thing without looking over filled. This style of this purse looks like a high end but it is reasonably price. The shoulder strap is thick and very comfortable. I received a lot of compliments on this handbag. I definitely recommend this handbag because of its quality, style and a reasonable price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *