Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great Product

    Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent works great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.05.20

    Wonderful Smelling Clothes

    This is a great combination. Clothes come out smelling wonderful. The freshness really lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Tide = Love

    Best laundry detergent ever. I love it and would recommend to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    Great cleaning power and stain lifter. Scent is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElishaAnnB By  ElishaAnnB    
    12.12.19

    Works great

    This detergent works like a charm. I use to add dawn to stains before putting them in the washer and now i don't have to do that. I will forever buy this detergent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Squirrelbaitt By  Squirrelbaitt    
    12.12.19

    Tide is a favorite in our family.

    Only laundry detergent for my family. Best detergent hand down if you have teens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • QueenBLC By  QueenBLC    
    07.09.19

    A Moms Dream

    This product is LOVE! I have two kids, and stains come naturally. The extra kick of Dawn in the Tide is a winning combination! Has saved so many of my girls clothes from being ruined. PLUS the smell is AMAZING! **It even gets the dog smell out of the dog bed in one single wash! This Tide is an absolute MUST

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    04.10.19

    Tide is the best

    Tide is my favorite detergent. They keep making improvements and keep up with changing needs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnanMatt2018 By  AnnanMatt2018    
    12.01.18

    Great Product

    We used this for a while until my daughter got to sensitive for it. While we used it, it worked great! The smell was long lasting and got the stains out of my kids clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kxdyer By  Kxdyer    
    11.30.18

    For tough stains, Tide is the only choice

    Tide is the best laundry detergent for removing tough stains hands down. I work at a tire manufacturing plant, and my clothes get filthy. Tide is the only detergent that will get them clean. And they smell great as well. Nothing else can compare to it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *