Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great Product

    Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent works great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.05.20

    Wonderful Smelling Clothes

    This is a great combination. Clothes come out smelling wonderful. The freshness really lasts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Tide = Love

    Best laundry detergent ever. I love it and would recommend to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    Great cleaning power and stain lifter. Scent is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElishaAnnB By  ElishaAnnB    
    12.12.19

    Works great

    This detergent works like a charm. I use to add dawn to stains before putting them in the washer and now i don't have to do that. I will forever buy this detergent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Squirrelbaitt By  Squirrelbaitt    
    12.12.19

    Tide is a favorite in our family.

    Only laundry detergent for my family. Best detergent hand down if you have teens.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenBLC By  QueenBLC    
    07.09.19

    A Moms Dream

    This product is LOVE! I have two kids, and stains come naturally. The extra kick of Dawn in the Tide is a winning combination! Has saved so many of my girls clothes from being ruined. PLUS the smell is AMAZING! **It even gets the dog smell out of the dog bed in one single wash! This Tide is an absolute MUST

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    04.10.19

    Tide is the best

    Tide is my favorite detergent. They keep making improvements and keep up with changing needs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnnanMatt2018 By  AnnanMatt2018    
    12.01.18

    Great Product

    We used this for a while until my daughter got to sensitive for it. While we used it, it worked great! The smell was long lasting and got the stains out of my kids clothes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kxdyer By  Kxdyer    
    11.30.18

    For tough stains, Tide is the only choice

    Tide is the best laundry detergent for removing tough stains hands down. I work at a tire manufacturing plant, and my clothes get filthy. Tide is the only detergent that will get them clean. And they smell great as well. Nothing else can compare to it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    I love all tide products, this one really lifts tough stains. I love the way it cleans,smells and I only have to use the recommended amount!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • broach8 By  broach8    
    09.27.18

    Tide is the BEST.

    GEts my stains out every time and keeps my clothes smelling so fresh and clean. I won't use any other detergent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    09.27.18

    Gets Stains Out

    I never thought about having Dawn in my laundry detergent but it makes sense. This detergent works great and gets stains out. It smells excellent and is gentle on my laundry. It is also affordable. I love this detergent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Tide with Dawn

    The cleaning of Tide with the grease removing technology of Dawn. We love this product, always gets my husbands work clothes clean!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    04.19.17

    Amazing

    Ive always put tide and dawn on my childrens stains let set then wash..works amazing now its sold that way even better.

    Was this helpful?   0