Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Tide with Dawn

    The cleaning of Tide with the grease removing technology of Dawn. We love this product, always gets my husbands work clothes clean!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    04.19.17

    Amazing

    Ive always put tide and dawn on my childrens stains let set then wash..works amazing now its sold that way even better.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BV2323 By  BV2323    
    02.08.17

    One of the best !

    Tide with Dawn has been the best addition to my household. I no longer need to worry as much about fading(jeans!) or piling. Dawn included to the detergent has been a wonderful benefit. The clothes colors don't fade as easily and of course super soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Grannyknowsit By  Grannyknowsit    
    02.08.17

    Great cleaning power. The fresh clean smell you clothes have after washing if refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kesha0071 By  Kesha0071    
    02.06.17

    My fav

    I love tide it leaves your clothes clean and fresh...i biy this every time i wash clothes i buy all tide products!!!!! Love love love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kesha0071 By  Kesha0071    
    02.06.17

    My fav

    I love tide it leaves your clothes clean and fresh...i biy this every time i wash clothes i buy all tide products!!!!! Love love love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    Heavy duty cleans

    I love tide! Heavy duty laundry detergent! Smells great! Cleans amazing! Does the job well!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jessicahjonessmile By  jessicahjonessmile    
    07.26.16

    Love!

    Love this! Always leaves our clothes smelling so good and fresh!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Freebies16 By  Freebies16    
    07.14.16

    Best Ever

    I love how well this Tide with Dawn works on all my clothes but especially those that have grease stains. I know it will get my stains out and I'll have peace of mind knowing it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.13.16

    Tide

    I think I have tried every brand out there but Tide is the best! I even keep a mix of tide with water to use as a pre soak/ stain treatment.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.