Tide plus Febreze Freshness Sport Liquid Laundry Detergent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tigerlilly By  tigerlilly    
    04.17.19

    Best Tide Scent

    This is the best scent for tide. The scent does last. This is the only scent I buy from tide. I don't buy tide unless It is on sale.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    THE SMELL IS AMAZING!

    Once I found this product, I haven't switched! Tide does an amazing job of cleaning and this "Sport" version with Febreze is the best smelling detergent I've ever had!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    I definitely feel like the tide sports helps with odor and stains better than regular tide. I use it for the highly stained and sweaty clothes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moot0009 By  moot0009    
    01.10.16

    This is the BEST smelling and WORKING detergent out there! I had to switch to Downy Free (which is unscented) and was disappointed that my clothes didn't smell as nice anymore (although, now with Unstoppables, that's not much of an issue!), but this Tide totally makes your clothes smell amazing (even without Unstoppables), and it really gets stains out. It's also so concentrated that while it may be a little on the pricey side at times, since I can use so much less, it still ALWAYS wins out over other brands for me in the end. For the benefits, no other brand compares no matter how inexpensive it may be!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kiyaa20 By  kiyaa20    
    10.04.15

    This detergent itvworks wonderful on all clothing and it does let the dirt come through the scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srdutchdiva By  srdutchdiva    
    04.29.15

    One of my favorite Tide products you don't have to use dryer sheets with this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NicoleLedetBreaux By  NicoleLedetBreaux    
    04.27.15

    I received two bottles free from Tide. I have to say this is a great product. I have always been a fan of Tide and this one cleans exceptionally well. It left the clothes smelling great but not overwhelming. I would definitely recommend this!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taraadkins By  taraadkins    
    04.27.15

    I received 2 full size bottles free of charge from the Tide company to try it out. I absolutely love this product, the smell is great, and it gets stains out the first time. I used to wash my young daughters clothes through the wash cycle two times to get stains out, but after using this tide product they came out clean the first wash. Also, the scent of Tide is still on the clothing 1 week after washing them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bethielutz692 By  bethielutz692    
    04.25.15

    I love Tide it is my go to laundry soap. I do love the the added scent but I really love the regular scent of Tide.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbrking85 By  mbrking85    
    04.25.15

    Love love tide!! Works great on my husband's stinky socks and is safe enough for my baby..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LetMeTryUrProduct1 By  LetMeTryUrProduct1    
    02.16.15

    Works great on my husbands gym clothing I couldn't get.them clean till tide sport.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tlh200709 By  tlh200709    
    02.08.15

    love tide

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdallas1980 By  jdallas1980    
    01.04.15

    Love this!!!! My husband is a helicopter pilot in the south and nothing and nothing would remove the smell of hours of sweat dried onto an undershirt. Until i found tide sports. I only wish they had better coupons and sales for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeighanneCollum By  LeighanneCollum    
    11.28.14

    One of my favorites to use on mine and my children's clothes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DHarris1 By  DHarris1    
    11.21.14

    Tide is best at removing dirt from clothes, and with fabreeze in the mix, you cant go wrong!

    Was this helpful?   0