Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This product was made for me! I always need help with stains on the go and it works great. Very fast too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Csmith1221 By  Csmith1221    
    07.31.18

    YES!

    Love this product being a FTM with all of the stains i need to get out on the go. I feel confident when i have a small or big stain for it to come out in the wash if i use the Tide stick

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Helpful

    This little product is very useful and has helped me save so many clothes that I would have been stained forever. I recommend this product for any man who is on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krey918 By  Krey918    
    10.22.17

    I love this pen! It really gets out stains. However, it doesn't last long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jokegirl By  jokegirl    
    07.20.16

    It does get the mess out when your out and so easy to carry a long with you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.20.16

    mess free

    I just bought tide on the go. I have used it once and i have found my new best friend when it comes to small accidents while out with my son.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    This is a must have item in your bag. This is great for that coffee stain that you get on your shirt at work. I always have one in my bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mickiellen By  mickiellen    
    07.14.16

    Wonderful

    This is great to always keep in your purse/backpack/car. Every time I spill something on myself, it is always there. It has even worked on a stain I didn't know I had, on shirts that have already been washed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monique11 By  monique11    
    06.22.16

    i am so hooked on this item...my daughter uses medical scrubs and gets stains on her uniform very often...this works wonders...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sgilberti By  Sgilberti    
    04.05.16

    Best thing when my son decides to wipe his hands or face in me after lunch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chloew22 By  chloew22    
    01.10.16

    I like this product a lot. It is very good to keep on hand when you're on the go. It has saved me in the stain department several times. However, I had to give 4 stars because it has leaked out a few times. The pen leaked in my purse once and so I bought another one and left it in my car and it leaked out in my car as well. The smell is pretty strong as well, but overall, it works great and is a great idea!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *