Tide To Go Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.26.19

    Carry around in my diaper bag. Very useful now that my baby is experimenting with more solids and likes to splash her hands in bowls! Gets stains out easily while we are on the go !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Csmith1221 By  Csmith1221    
    07.31.18

    YES!

    Love this product being a FTM with all of the stains i need to get out on the go. I feel confident when i have a small or big stain for it to come out in the wash if i use the Tide stick

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Helpful

    This little product is very useful and has helped me save so many clothes that I would have been stained forever. I recommend this product for any man who is on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krey918 By  Krey918    
    10.22.17

    I love this pen! It really gets out stains. However, it doesn't last long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jokegirl By  jokegirl    
    07.20.16

    It does get the mess out when your out and so easy to carry a long with you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.20.16

    mess free

    I just bought tide on the go. I have used it once and i have found my new best friend when it comes to small accidents while out with my son.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    This is a must have item in your bag. This is great for that coffee stain that you get on your shirt at work. I always have one in my bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mickiellen By  mickiellen    
    07.14.16

    Wonderful

    This is great to always keep in your purse/backpack/car. Every time I spill something on myself, it is always there. It has even worked on a stain I didn't know I had, on shirts that have already been washed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monique11 By  monique11    
    06.22.16

    i am so hooked on this item...my daughter uses medical scrubs and gets stains on her uniform very often...this works wonders...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sgilberti By  Sgilberti    
    04.05.16

    Best thing when my son decides to wipe his hands or face in me after lunch

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chloew22 By  chloew22    
    01.10.16

    I like this product a lot. It is very good to keep on hand when you're on the go. It has saved me in the stain department several times. However, I had to give 4 stars because it has leaked out a few times. The pen leaked in my purse once and so I bought another one and left it in my car and it leaked out in my car as well. The smell is pretty strong as well, but overall, it works great and is a great idea!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kmarie85 By  Kmarie85    
    01.04.16

    Love this product! I keep in my purse an it always gets the stain out!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SapphireFira By  SapphireFira    
    11.27.15

    I love this I am constantly spilling especially when I am running to my next class and this always manages to get out any stain that I have and it helps me to look presentable all the time.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Ahhh I always have one of these in my purse. It works wonderful!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ellen39503 By  ellen39503    
    10.05.15

    I love this great new invention called the Tide To Go Stain Pen.I take it with me everywhere, It fits in my purse perfectly. My grandkids are always dripping food and spilling drinks on themselves, and this handy little pen is perfect when you are out and about.

    Was this helpful?   1