Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hroane By  hroane    
    12.12.19

    Definitely Recommend

    This is the only product that I will buy because its the only detergent that I trust. I love the smell too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandih318 By  Brandih318    
    12.11.19

    Love it

    I have been a big fan of Tide for years and adding Febreeze is a bonus. It removes stains and makes our clothes look and smell fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashwal123 By  Ashwal123    
    03.02.19

    Smells great

    Oh I am so happy with this detergent it mixes too of my favorite things ride and febreze. It gets my clothes extra clean and has a freshness that lasts and lasts . Very happy with the results

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Love tide unbeatable in every way

    My favorite brand by far my family used it every chance they get makes clothes smell superb gets your clothes sparkling clean my go to item for tough stains

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jcarrier0304 By  Jcarrier0304    
    09.19.18

    Tide febreez let down

    The febreez smell is not as strong as other products, and it does not last the alloted time. Very disappointed, as I always recomend and use ride, but not this time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aundiegr By  aundiegr    
    04.25.18

    Tidy up your wardrobe with Tide!

    Nothing better in my opinion then Tide. Gets the grime and keeps the colors bright! Oh and amazing variety of different scents to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melguillemette By  melguillemette    
    04.25.18

    Definitely a great product

    This detergent is strong and washes well in hot and cold water. The scent of febreeze stays in your clothes for about a week. I highly recommend it. If you are unsure, email the company for a coupon or sample to try it beforehand and you won't be disappointed in the product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    01.05.18

    Tide Pods only

    Tide is the only Laundry soap i use and have for several years. i feel it gets my clothes than any other and i prefer the pods only.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    I am a huge fan of Fabreze and I use Tide often. When I saw this on the shelf my interest was definitely peaked. I was at target and they were offering a promotion. The price was perfect. Glad I went with the purchase. I love how long the clean smell lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elleedr By  Elleedr    
    10.28.17

    Long Lasting Scent Fair Price

    Love the scent and how long it last. Better than most detergents and price is alright too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *