Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LolaBee By  LolaBee    
    01.31.20

    The One and Only

    Its the only laundry detergent I buy. I can wash and wear and still smell the sweet fragrance days later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample whit out spending shipping cost of laundry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marstl By  Marstl    
    12.17.19

    Tide with Fabreze

    Have used this tide with fabreze and love how nice my clothes smell when I take them out of the dryer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angie1219 By  Angie1219    
    12.12.19

    Very good detergent

    This is my favorite detergent to use. The febreze addition leaves my cloth smelling good and very soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hroane By  hroane    
    12.12.19

    Definitely Recommend

    This is the only product that I will buy because its the only detergent that I trust. I love the smell too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandih318 By  Brandih318    
    12.11.19

    Love it

    I have been a big fan of Tide for years and adding Febreeze is a bonus. It removes stains and makes our clothes look and smell fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashwal123 By  Ashwal123    
    03.02.19

    Smells great

    Oh I am so happy with this detergent it mixes too of my favorite things ride and febreze. It gets my clothes extra clean and has a freshness that lasts and lasts . Very happy with the results

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Love tide unbeatable in every way

    My favorite brand by far my family used it every chance they get makes clothes smell superb gets your clothes sparkling clean my go to item for tough stains

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jcarrier0304 By  Jcarrier0304    
    09.19.18

    Tide febreez let down

    The febreez smell is not as strong as other products, and it does not last the alloted time. Very disappointed, as I always recomend and use ride, but not this time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aundiegr By  aundiegr    
    04.25.18

    Tidy up your wardrobe with Tide!

    Nothing better in my opinion then Tide. Gets the grime and keeps the colors bright! Oh and amazing variety of different scents to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *