Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aundiegr By  aundiegr    
    04.25.18

    Tidy up your wardrobe with Tide!

    Nothing better in my opinion then Tide. Gets the grime and keeps the colors bright! Oh and amazing variety of different scents to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melguillemette By  melguillemette    
    04.25.18

    Definitely a great product

    This detergent is strong and washes well in hot and cold water. The scent of febreeze stays in your clothes for about a week. I highly recommend it. If you are unsure, email the company for a coupon or sample to try it beforehand and you won't be disappointed in the product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    01.05.18

    Tide Pods only

    Tide is the only Laundry soap i use and have for several years. i feel it gets my clothes than any other and i prefer the pods only.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    I am a huge fan of Fabreze and I use Tide often. When I saw this on the shelf my interest was definitely peaked. I was at target and they were offering a promotion. The price was perfect. Glad I went with the purchase. I love how long the clean smell lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elleedr By  Elleedr    
    10.28.17

    Long Lasting Scent Fair Price

    Love the scent and how long it last. Better than most detergents and price is alright too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    10.27.17

    Heavenly

    Absolutely love using this when I'm doing wash. The scent is so nice clean and refreshing. And it lasts such a long time on your clothes. Leaving them smelling newly washed for weeks. Fairly priced and widely available. One of my top 5 detergents!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.18.17

    Dirty Farmer comes clean

    My Farming husband has very dirt clothes when he comes in. I will only use Tide on his clothes. His clothes come clean very time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    04.10.17

    i have never tried this brand but I only use Tide for my laundry I feel its the best for dirty cloths would never switch to anything else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabbilove2 By  tabbilove2    
    03.29.17

    Tide is our 1st choice!

    I'm never disappointed in the quality, scent, or strength when I use Tide's products. I just told the hub's to pick up some more on his way in from work! My grandmother used this my whole life & before I grew up with it, left home & tried others, but ALWAYS CAME BACK TO TIDE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bwalyamusoma By  bwalyamusoma    
    12.08.16

    love it

    Tides works amazing ,love it love it. Great performance and well concentrated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *