Tide Coldwater Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    07.26.19

    I was everything in cold water. This detergent is great! My clothes and linens get clean without any residue. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Save money

    Tide Cold Water makes my laundry soft and fresh, smell is nice. It has a good value for money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    04.12.18

    Cleans and Saves me money !

    The fact that I can was my clothes in cold water and still get clean clothes is amazing? Saves me money and time. I love Tide cold water. Saving energy money for sure makes Tide my number 1 friend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • im2lovely By  im2lovely    
    07.11.16

    Tide

    I love it smells so good and soft and fresh. My children even love the smell. Its definitely definetly worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Machelle85 By  Machelle85    
    06.16.16

    It would be nice to get this tied. I love the brand every time I wash my clothes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    06.16.16

    Coldwater Combat

    I'd use it forever if I could! I switched to cold water to conserve resources and get more life out of my clothing. However, I was finding that normal detergent was not helping brighten or do anything for my clothes. I switched to Tide Coldwater and never went back! It's incredibly formulated for cold water to break up stains and brighten clothes like warm water usually does for bright colors. I love it and highly recommend for anyone heading in a more eco-friendly direction!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessemynmarian By  jessemynmarian    
    01.28.16

    I don't have the hot water hooked u to my washing machine, so my family and I usually buy cold water detergents. This is by far our favorite! it leaves our clothes super clean, and fresh without the weird residue some detergents seem to leave on clothes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 15renfrotm By  15renfrotm    
    12.05.15

    Tide products never disappoint. Love the smell and how fresh and clean they make my laundry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Love how efficient this is since I get to wash with cold water, while saving on my bill. Smell is so good, it's like using softener.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandy170 By  brandy170    
    11.18.15

    I really love the tide cold water it get my clothes clean and smell really good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alimitoducks By  alimitoducks    
    10.07.15

    Absolutely LOVE Tide Coldwater!! I always wash our clothes in cold water. Tide always gets our clothes clean and smells great!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Poohkitten By  Poohkitten    
    09.08.15

    Love love LOVE Tide Cold Water clothes soap. I have a water/energy saver, side loading machine. I know with using this product that it's going to catch every stain and clean my clothes. No more worrying about missed stains or pre-treatment of a stain prior to washing it. Saving money & energy is important to me and knowing my clothes are clean & fresh is the icing on the cake.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • belleofthenorth By  belleofthenorth    
    09.04.15

    I grew up with Tide, and I still love Tide to this day.. smells incredible and it gets tough stains and dirt out, easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbarstad By  lbarstad    
    08.18.15

    Great detergent that really cleans my clothes. Smells great and doesn't fade any of my colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AshNight By  AshNight    
    08.09.15

    Tide has always been a family favorite, even when I was growing up and now I've been using it for mine. The coldwater is great since cold water is all we use on our clothes to avoid shrinking, etc

    Was this helpful?   0