Thomas Seasonal Cranberry English Muffins | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    01.29.14

    I never thought I would have liked a cranberry english muffin but I'm pleasantly surprised!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    I don't generally eat a lot of bread products, but oh man, when these cranberry English muffins come around at the end of the year I buy them every week until they're gone. I love them and the giant bits of dried cranberries that are in them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoSewMama By  SoSewMama    
    02.03.14

    I love english muffins. They are super versatile too. Have them with some peanut butter or hazelnut spread, or make mini pizzas. I love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    01.29.14

    I never thought I would have liked a cranberry english muffin but I'm pleasantly surprised!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigsis813 By  bigsis813    
    12.24.12

    I purchased these on a whim as I don't usually eat English muffins. These are wonderful! So wonderful that I went back to the store to get more the next day as they are a seasonal item. Unfortunately, there were no more to be found. Hope I can find some after Christmas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saintbernardpup By  saintbernardpup    
    11.14.12

    I don't typically review grocery products online, but I am so glad that I made an impulse buy to try these english muffins. I like mine toasted with butter and local honey. The cranberries are big and just the right kind of tart. This totally puts me in the holiday spirit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatomom By  mamatomom    
    09.02.12

    I loved these during the winter season. I can't wait to get them again this winter. A little butter on them was awesome. The cranberries were large and added a great texture to the muffin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    02.14.12

    I'm not a big fan of your basic english muffin but these are ridiculously good. The muffin was full of cranberries and provided just the right amount of sweetness. I preferred them plain because the flavor was so good I didn't need to add anything else. I bought several packages over the holidays and my local grocery even had them bogo free. My waistline is glad they are only seasonal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    01.07.12

    I have to try this! I love Thomas english muffins and cranberries!! I hope it's not too late to find them in stores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    12.27.11

    Never had this kind before but have tried their other English Muffins and they are great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtry1953 By  jtry1953    
    12.13.11

    A flavor-packed treat that's only here from Thanksgiving to Christmas, we wish we could get them year-round. Face it, bagels have become boring! Every bite of these beauties is bursting with bright cranberries and engaging flavor. My freezer is a host to a stash of these every year and we always run out. Far tastier than the Cranberry English Muffins, they're a sure bet to punch up breakfasts and brunches during the holiday season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *