ThinkFun Zingo Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Chica3me By  Chica3me    
    02.12.14

    I just bought this for my niece who turned 4...she loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • longqt By  longqt    
    10.10.13

    We got this for the kids for Christmas last year. The kids are 6 and 8. Absolutely my kids VERY favorite game!!! Even Mom gets competitive!!!! :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrytomboy By  countrytomboy    
    05.01.13

    Fabulous game for all ages, even preschoolers! Love the HEbrew/English version especially

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saray1 By  saray1    
    03.25.12

    The reviews were so good I bought the game to keep when I have "little" overnight guests

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lazykate By  lazykate    
    03.23.12

    I like the game and the kids (5 yr olds) love it, but the dispenser is hard for the kids to use

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • birdbrain By  birdbrain    
    03.22.12

    A family favorite. My daughter started playing this at age 2 and it was exciting to be able to play a game together that young!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • charm1967 By  charm1967    
    03.21.12

    Bought this game for my 4 yr for x-mas but the whole enjoys playing together. It really is a hit with our family.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SunnySideUp By  SunnySideUp    
    03.21.12

    We got this for our kids (then 5 and 10) based on glowing reviews at Amazon.com, but found that our kids didn't enjoy it as much as we hoped they would: the cards have only 9 images, and some are duplicated, so the whole game is over in a blink of an eye. The pieces got stuck in the dispenser quite often which also added to the disappointment. Since our kids are bilingual (and are learning a third language), we tried to add an element of fun by calling the pieces out in a different language. That worked, but the game is still not one of our favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annies By  Annies    
    03.21.12

    We bought it for our grandkids to play when they visit. It's a lot of fun -- for all of us -- 5 stars!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nathekr By  nathekr    
    03.21.12

    This is a great family game. My whole family loves it. It was great to have my 14 year old son even loved it :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    03.21.12

    My family had the best time with this game. We invited our neighbors to join us. The instructions are very straightforward. I recommend this game.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kriskyke By  kriskyke    
    03.21.12

    This game is so much fun for the entire family. The kids love to play this. It's also a great game to bring into the class room. Highly recomend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuneBug1956 By  JuneBug1956    
    03.21.12

    Any game that brings the family together is a winner in my book! I recommend this game highly !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiquita2 By  chiquita2    
    03.21.12

    My five and six year old love playing this game with me. I like that they are learning and having fun.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandy092570 By  mandy092570    
    03.21.12

    its a great game

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *