Thierry Mugler Angel | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmbcpa By  Cmbcpa    
    03.14.16

    #1 perfume in my book. Lasts all day. Best in class. Received many, many compliments over the past 12 years that I have been an Angel wearer. Love, love, love. Received a simple yet elegant Angel bracelet on my birthday one year from the Angel Circle, which I recommend joining to record purchases.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mccabekaren By  mccabekaren    
    11.19.15

    Amber, patchouli, vanilla...the first "gourmand" scent. I adore this in the winter, it smells great when you get a whiff of it off your sweater. It's sweet but still sexy. Expensive but it's strong with great staying power so you only need a spritz to last all night. I've tried hard to find other scents I like as much but always return to this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karencitas By  Karencitas    
    02.20.15

    I first smelled this scent in a nightclub in Prague...and was instantly in love with it. I would describe it as musky with vanilla undertones. It is about the opposite of citrus as one can get. The one catch- this stuff is very strong. It is very easy to put on too much...and not be able to tell since you are used to it. I have found that using the Angel lotion alone is enough for everyday use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    It's strong so a little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    I enjoyed this fragrance, some patchouli made it a little overpowering but I would consider using it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    thsi perfum is the best. It smells so good. My aunts alwaysbwears it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwritesabout By  mwritesabout    
    07.23.13

    This is my aunt's signature fragrance as well as being mine. Despite the 24 year age difference between us, Angel works for us both. It's sensual and rich, but it isn't overpowering. I prefer it in cooler months, so I'm gnashing my teeth in anticipation for fall.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roseblossom By  roseblossom    
    01.21.13

    The shape of the perfume is so cute. But the smell is kind of overpowering....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    My daughter loves this scent and it smells ok on her but when I try it it just stinks. I don't know why it just does and my daughter asked me what I was wearing and told me to please tell her so she would never buy it because it smelled awful, she apologized but said she had to be honest, when I told her she was shocked and couldn't believe it until I used hers in front of her

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lumica By  Lumica    
    08.29.12

    I fall in love with this fragrance 1996 and I'm faithful since then! My hubby is happy, because he never get wrong for birthday! )))

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *