The Unborn Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Booney86 By  Booney86    
    03.29.19

    Scary good

    I love these types of films this was very scary and checked all the boxes for me Hitchcock would cheer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    This movie gave me chills

    I loved this one the scariest movies I've seen in years a horror movie buff's dream come true has kind of a Hitchcock feel to it brilliant I'd recommend this to fans of Dead Silence and the original psycho

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancy0818 By  nancy0818    
    08.11.09

    I thought the movie was ok, but some parts in the movie were silly and it did not scare me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nwmothr By  nwmothr    
    07.28.09

    i want to see this but everytime i go to a red box it is sold out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    06.11.09

    WE WANTED TO WATCH THIS ONE BUT I GUESS ITS A WASTE OF TIME..WE SAW THE UNINVITED I LIKED THAT ONE ALOT THO EVEN THO THE END WAS REALLY CONFUSING AND MADE US THINK AND TALK ABOUT IT ..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BiBiES24 By  BiBiES24    
    06.09.09

    I was completely displesed, my friend warned me not to watch but i did anyways....i should have listened. I don't understand what went wrong with the horror genre in the past years. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.09.09

    it was slightly predicting so i can't say i love it or hate it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • x31inax By  x31inax    
    05.30.09

    I thought this one sucked. As meowmix mentioned, The Uninvited was better. I don't think either of these movies were scary though. If you're actually looking for something to scare you I wouldn't recommend The Unborn, unless you're easily scared.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WALLIYAH8 By  WALLIYAH8    
    05.20.09

    iT WAS A PRETTY GOOD HORROR MOVIE COMPARED TO ALL THE OTHER GOOFY ONES

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meowmix By  meowmix    
    05.20.09

    THe univited was even more wierd. Scary with a super surprise ending!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *