The Twilight Saga Eclipse Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • debsmad debsmad
    04.01.12

    Although I love the Twilight book, the rest of the series disappointed me. I was pleasantly surprised that I enjoyed this movie version of Eclipse more than the book. I think part of the problem might be the way the author presents the story. To *see* the same story just seems to work better.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AmandaAshley By  AmandaAshley    
    09.13.15

    I love The Twilight Saga: Eclipse. Belle acting is horrible but you get use to it. The movie makes you want more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alawhon By  alawhon    
    09.12.15

    I absolutely love the twilight series! Its so exciting to read and to watch! I love the books way more (Books are always better) but the movies were fantastic too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misstechiequeen By  misstechiequeen    
    09.10.15

    You couldn't pay me to watch this garbage. It's probably the biggest waste of time to watch this piece of trash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    Love this series, very entertaining and exciting, Special effects and costuming/make up are awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    Yet another horrible Twilight movie with bad acting and sparkly vampires

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • phoebeola By  phoebeola    
    08.29.14

    I love the twilight movies..They are really good..And i would recommend these movies to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • henning09 By  henning09    
    08.29.14

    love this book

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnitaJax By  AnitaJax    
    01.20.14

    Make it stop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slpeterson22 By  slpeterson22    
    03.16.13

    Absolutely loved this movie, they did a great job on the visuals in the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    me and the kids loved this movie and the series

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *