The Social Network Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    I have tried watching this three times now but just can't get passed how boring it is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melisweet By  melisweet    
    08.07.13

    Thoroughly enjoyed it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    Great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gloriarr By  gloriarr    
    02.23.12

    Liked hearing the history of facebook.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Canlynn0410 By  Canlynn0410    
    02.23.12

    Loved it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellearney By  michellearney    
    02.23.12

    I was pleasantly surprised by this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anselmoz73 By  Anselmoz73    
    02.23.12

    Good movie overall. Very interesting to learn how Facebook became what it is.Learn about the people behind it all. Great acting .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikmark By  nikmark    
    02.22.12

    This movie was a great look into the beginning of Facebook and I liked it. Especially interesting for those of us who use Facebook and want to closer look into how it all began. Seeing how it is evolving now and where it all came from blows your mind!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karmann By  Karmann    
    02.22.12

    This is a good movie, I hope that Mark Z. did not really do those things to his friend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tannersmom By  Tannersmom    
    02.22.12

    Liked this movie a lot as it moved along at a fast speed and blew me away with all the technical knowledge they showed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *