The Pioneer Woman Tasty Kitchen | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lframe29 lframe29
    07.25.14

    I've been reading The Pioneer Woman for a long time. It used to be for her stories, but I go now as much for her photography as I do the stories and recipes. The Marlboro Man sandwich is a favorite for my boys.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.19.15

    Love the recipes but most especially the style of writing on this blog! It's very entertaining! Ree Drummond is hilarious and goes all out whenever she shares her recipes. I think I go on her website more for the "experience" than the recipe (don't get me wrong, the recipes are awesome and hearty)!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wordstoliveby By  Wordstoliveby    
    05.23.15

    Ree Drummond (aka Pioneer Woman) is the bff in my head. I met her in person at a book signing. She is truly a genuine person and she can cook too!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zgmg54321 By  zgmg54321    
    07.30.14

    I wish I could be her!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christykdnt By  christykdnt    
    07.26.14

    Love love love her!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lframe29 By  lframe29    
    07.25.14

    I've been reading The Pioneer Woman for a long time. It used to be for her stories, but I go now as much for her photography as I do the stories and recipes. The Marlboro Man sandwich is a favorite for my boys.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rhiannon0207 By  Rhiannon0207    
    04.20.14

    This blog is a family favorite. I discovered her after my husband posted one of her recipes to my facebook timeline in the hopes I would cook it for him. Excellent, easy to follow recipes, and her gardening advice has been put to excellent use. I still haven't finished exploring this blog, there is an incredible amount of excellent advice, tips, and recipes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meggyreap By  meggyreap    
    02.01.14

    I've watched the show before and printed a few recipes of the site. They offer some great recipes but some are a little out there for my picky taste buds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teen2toddler0824 By  Teen2toddler0824    
    12.12.12

    Love this site....I am always looking for new way to save money as well as great on-the-go meals made ahead of time and this site has it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    Love this site and her recipes. She is a genius in the kitchen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.11.12

    I just recently came across The Pioneer Woman & i love every bit of it! Rhea Drummond is a hilarious genius in the kitchen who utilizes items the ordinary person has on hand in their kitchen. I now only make my Chili from her Frito Chili Pie recipe, my whole family loves it! I highly recommend The Pioneer Woman!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *