The North Face Aconcagua Jacket Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    Warm and stylish. A must have for winter days. I bought one and use it every time it snows!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Love this jacket.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vacaygal By  vacaygal    
    06.22.14

    Northface is a great brand, and fits great . Looks great on too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • legarrett By  legarrett    
    11.25.13

    So comfortable.. very warm coat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gonzalezjenny By  gonzalezjenny    
    02.29.12

    I absolutely love this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sararyanw By  sararyanw    
    02.29.12

    this is so worth the money. comfy warm... awesome

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hipindychic19 By  hipindychic19    
    12.04.11

    I love my Northface ! Lasts forever and keeps your warm and stylish

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shellin3 By  shellin3    
    12.01.11

    I got this jacket for my 15 year old daughter, apparently this coat is all the rage in her age group. Needless to say im happy she is warm, sharp looking and she is happy for this as a Christmas gift!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilsusieb By  lilsusieb    
    11.07.11

    I love Northface, it keeps me warm, but it still looks nice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mao1155 By  mao1155    
    11.06.11

    both my sister and I own this coat, we always say it's difficult to find something fashionable that actually keeps you warm. Well, this coat does both! It's not super bulky like so many winter coats are, so you don't feel like the marshmallow man when you wear it. Highly reccommended.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dawnava By  dawnava    
    11.03.11

    I am in the market for a new coat and so glad I stumbled across this review! Can't wait to try this cute jacket for the cold season coming soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karagaye By  karagaye    
    11.03.11

    Northface coat is an item I will not go out without. But this coat isso cute. I am a very busy mother of two kids under he age of 3. Northface is practical and stylish for the on the go mom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisadoeing By  lisadoeing    
    11.03.11

    I love North Face, and this is definitely on my Christmas List, its beautiful, but keeps you warm, not too bulky, the perfect jacket!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    11.02.11

    i love this coat. it is light, looks great but still keeps you very warm

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wagges777 By  wagges777    
    11.02.11

    i lve this one looks so warm but still pretty .love it!

    Was this helpful?   0