The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LoreHerrera By  LoreHerrera    
    10.25.19

    Super brightening perfect amount of shine that I like in a highlighter! I am fair skin mainly use it in my inner corner and on my the tops of my cheeks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pianoprincess1989 By  pianoprincess1989    
    05.17.17

    Love this!

    Love love love! Can't go a day without this baby. Amazing highlight!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizeth94 By  Lizeth94    
    11.07.15

    Hands down one of the best highlighters out their. A little goes along way.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Great highlighter for the apples of your cheeks and above your cheekbones to give you a light glow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aimaria1 By  aimaria1    
    07.21.14

    Oh baby, can you say HIGHLIGHT??!! Yes sir this one takes the cake. A little and I do mean a little can do wonders......Love, love, love!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aramas33 By  Aramas33    
    02.17.14

    Just bought this and it is freakin awesome! Eye color, highlighter, lip color all in one!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kungpaosmurf By  kungpaosmurf    
    11.07.13

    Mary-Lou Manizer is my favorite highlighter. It is a very finely milled powder, with a beautiful warm glow. Mary-Lou is an intense powder, so a little bit does go a long way. A light hand is necessary. You get a very large amount of product, so this product lasts forever! It is somewhat fragile, so do be careful to prevent shattering.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommamonster By  mommamonster    
    12.16.11

    There is no better lumizer on the market. It look like a glitter bomb in the container, but brush a little on and you suddenly have a soft, subtle glow. It's stunning. A light touch on the cheeks and both your cheeks and your eyes pop. On the cupid's bow to make your lips look fuller. The down side is that it is super soft, so you have to treat it gently. Bettylou is the bronzer and also a top-notch product.

    Was this helpful?   0