Tazo Organic Iced Green Tea with Spearment and Lemongrass | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    11.15.12

    LOVE THESE DRINKS! My local Publix always has them on sale so, I like to stock up sometimes. These drinks aren't overly sweet and are very refreshing when cold.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sophiazmommy By  sophiazmommy    
    01.01.16

    So refreshing and light. I love spearmint in my tea. Green tea is my favorite and so good for you. I love how this has lemongrass. Low calorie and less sugar than others. Love Tazo!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chels_1207 By  chels_1207    
    10.28.13

    While I do love this tea, you can buy a whole box of the bags and make your own at home for a fraction of the price. I will say though, these make for a refreshing on the go beverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    06.19.13

    This I would definitely rate averagely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fishcamp By  fishcamp    
    11.29.12

    So Yummy! I am addicted to it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    11.15.12

    LOVE THESE DRINKS! My local Publix always has them on sale so, I like to stock up sometimes. These drinks aren't overly sweet and are very refreshing when cold.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beaker247 By  beaker247    
    10.27.12

    LOVE these, they are availabe in my nearby convenience store and I get one almost every day on the way to work. I would much rather drink a green tea than a cola after having cancer. They are not too sweet and have all the antioxidants I'm supposed to have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimslittlelife By  kimslittlelife    
    10.27.12

    I love these! My favorite bottle tea to date! I've been able to find them on sale at Wal-Mart, so I stocked up. Green tea has a lot of health benefits, and I like all the flavors I have tried so far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    10.25.12

    I just bought one of these. I highly recommend this; maybe because I greatly favor tea, but the health benefits. Especially green tea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackrocks By  jackrocks    
    10.24.12

    A bit too sweet but very refreshing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    09.11.12

    I first got a chance to try this product this summer. I love it and wish it was available in more places and for a little less money. This is very refreshing and I like that it has cane sugar instead of high fructose corn syrup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *