Tazo Green Ginger | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LaMila LaMila
    07.01.17

    Tazo Teas Sooo Good...

    Because since I first got introduced to the brand back in 2015 at my local Starbucks I was hooked I tried this flavor and the ginger flavor combined with the green tea was just right on sweetness and low on caffeine which could sometimes good for me since I don't always want caffeine in my drinks. If you enjoy a cold tea drink with the slight taste of ginger in it then this Tazo is for you hope y'all enjoy it as I did!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LaMila By  LaMila    
    07.01.17

    Tazo Teas Sooo Good...

    Because since I first got introduced to the brand back in 2015 at my local Starbucks I was hooked I tried this flavor and the ginger flavor combined with the green tea was just right on sweetness and low on caffeine which could sometimes good for me since I don't always want caffeine in my drinks. If you enjoy a cold tea drink with the slight taste of ginger in it then this Tazo is for you hope y'all enjoy it as I did!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaryZea By  MaryZea    
    02.20.17

    Well Balanced Flavor

    One of my favorite brands. This is a wonderful relaxing tea well balanced in flavor. Available in most grocery stores and health food markets for a reasonable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    I really like the Tazo teas. This is one of my favorites. There is just the right amount of ginger flavor infused with the green tea. It is very soothing and relaxing. I hear it is also good for stomach aches or nausea. Very refreshing and is always delicious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianita90 By  dianita90    
    09.18.16

    delicious and give you a sensation of relax and tranquility very nice to share with friends or when you had a bad or stressfull day i recomended

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danishaj12 By  Danishaj12    
    08.18.16

    Perfect combinatiin to give you a refreshed and detox feeling. And tazo is a great brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Capabilitymom By  Capabilitymom    
    03.23.16

    Love all the Tazo teas (I have a cabinet full to prove it!) and this is a lovely, great-tasting tea. Perfect for an mid-morning pick me up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rolsri17 By  rolsri17    
    03.21.16

    My favorite green tea, so refreshing if you drink after dinner in the night

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    10.19.15

    Tazo is my favorite brand of tea EVER!! Green ginger is my favorite tasting Tazo tea, but it doesn't always have as much caffeine as I need. When that happens, I go to Tazo's Zen green tea, which is one level up from green ginger on Tazo's caffeine scale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *