Tazo Awake Tea | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    This is a great black tea for the morning! I love refrigerator both sweet or unsweet and hot hot hot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cwpope1212 By  cwpope1212    
    07.20.13

    I am a huge fan of the Tazo teas. I buy the green tea of the time. I drink it in the morning and at night

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.08.13

    I enjoy all the Tazo teas. Awake is great for times when I don't want coffee, its a bit lighter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    This is a favorite tea for me when I am out and want a good hot cup of tea especially at Starbucks. It is a good med-dark brew tea without the bitter taste you get from some of the other teas. Love this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luweesa By  luweesa    
    11.22.12

    I love the flavor of this tea! The only reason I'm rating it as 4-star is because the tea has darken my teeth quite a bit! I know I'm not supposed to "sip" my tea but I can't help it! This tea also leaves a dark/brown stain on the inside of my mug (from drinking it daily)...as you can tell, it really does stain! But I still love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.26.12

    Love the taste and effect of Tazo teas, especially Awake. Better than most others, except for Teavana loose leaf, which is my favorite but really pricey. Therefore, Tazo is my go to tea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmarie12 By  kmarie12    
    07.31.12

    Tazo is great tea. Awake is amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelw1ngs By  Angelw1ngs    
    12.12.11

    When i want a good tea i go for this brand and usually this black tea. We drink it all the time at work and it gives you that night wake up feeling but is not super strong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PENNSTATEFAN By  PENNSTATEFAN    
    12.02.11

    You definetely have to try this tea in the morning if you are a tea lover like me! It is Starbucks tea brand! It is a great wake-me up morning tea with alot of boldness, but not bitter. It is a little on the pricey side but definetely worth the price tag. . Also starting to be availabe in k cups for you Kuerig.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *