Target Store Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Ashleigh3 By  Ashleigh3    
    12.18.20

    Great store

    I love Target! I shop here all the time. It?s basically a one stop shop for me. I can get my groceries, home goods ans clothes for my son! Plus I have the red card so I get 5% off all my purchases. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the store has good deals regularly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Goof-Ball By  Goof-Ball    
    12.18.20

    like it for most things

    i really like target. If you have the Red Card you get 5% off your purchase and free shipping. Target is my go to store for back to school supplies in the fall. I have to say I used to Love Target more than I do know. I feel like the clothes just aren't my style. Their stuff for kids is cute but the adult clothing looks cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    12.18.20

    I Like Shopping Here

    I like shopping here. Usually a deal to find. Buy some specific products and get a $5 gift card. Really helps out. I find products I usually like here. If I am to rate target.com here too. I would say the shipping was okay. To get free shipping must spend $35. Also the items came in separate boxes at various different times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miswede54 By  miswede54    
    12.18.20

    target

    I would give them a 4 1/2 star the only drawback to this store is trying to return sometimes. A big hassle for me sometimes even when I have a receipt. Other than that they are a great store with pretty good pricing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suze227 By  suze227    
    12.17.20

    Go to Target

    Target is a great store. Always current and updated products. Stylish clothes. Checkout is quick. Returns are so easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomsSweetMoment By  MomsSweetMoment    
    12.17.20

    5 Stars for Target

    Target gets all 5 stars for me because of their product variety, prices and coupons, and quick shipping when shopping online. Don't forget to download the Target app to find even more savings, that's my favorite part.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • kierstenmckinsey By  kierstenmckinsey    
    12.16.20

    Above and Beyond

    Target is my 'go to' store for almost anything! Especially during these difficult times, I have always seen the employees be extra helpful and the store extra clean! Even if it's extremely busy, I get the best customer service! Not to mention their new carts are a 'smooth ride' for my toddler as well as 2 added cupholders and a small tray for your phone or snacks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.13.20

    Target Fan

    I love to shop at Target, and in fact since I live in rural Arkansas I drive over an hour to shop at the nearest Target.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.12.20

    Best place to shop.

    I never have a problem buying in store or online at this store. I always recommend this store to others for all of their shopping needs. Even better, when signing up for their credit card you always get 5% off your purchase and free shipping online.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • wizardewu By  wizardewu    
    12.11.20

    Great for everyday thing

    Great for finding everyday household items like paper towels, toilet paper, toothpaste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    Wish I had a store close..

    Target is one of my favorite stores. Every time we are near one my daughter and I have to stop in. Their prices are great and the selection is the cutest any where. My daughter heads for cosmetics and I head to the home section. Customer Service for Target is always kind and ready to help. Wish I had one closer to my home, but that could be dangerous for my spending.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SusanHN By  SusanHN    
    07.28.20

    Great store. They have everything I need. Though their website could use some help.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Always go in for one thing and end up leaving with 5- 10 things that I definitely only wanted but didnt need.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheepsymphony By  sheepsymphony    
    07.23.20

    The place to stop

    Love going to my local targets. There's around 4 or 5 in the surrounding areas and they usually always have me leaving with something, be it pants that ACTUALLY FIT, to Pokemon Cards for my collection. Prices are cheaper than Walmart or Meijer for cards especially and they have a wide selection

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sierra13 By  Sierra13    
    04.23.20

    Target will always be my number one place to shop and makes any shopping trip enjoyable. They have unique items that stores don?t have and their cartwheel coupons have some great deals.

    Was this helpful?   0