Target Circo Toddler clothes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • msss_L By  msss_L    
    11.12.15

    It's cute and comfortable to wear for babies. I especially love the color, we all know that babies are in love with bright colors. Way to go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    09.12.15

    I enjoy this brand a lot. Affordable and cute, they have a lot of cute outfits especially for girls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.17.15

    We buy this brand and it's great! Love them affordable and fashionable! Your able to get coupons for this brand too it's great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I love Target and this brand his fit my son and held up with his rough and tumble. I like the sizes and styles they come in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srdutchdiva By  srdutchdiva    
    04.29.15

    I used this brand for years with my first child, now using it on my second baby. The clothes are still great and very fashionable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katieking6912 By  katieking6912    
    04.17.15

    They are great for every day park wear. They wash up well, and have a good life to them. They are affordable, fashionable. Our little girl loves to wear Circo.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brookewmorgan By  brookewmorgan    
    04.09.15

    We love the circo brand because it is so affordable, especially for play wear. However, in our experience, it tends to run about a size smaller. My toddler normally wears a 12 month, fits snuggly in an 18m.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sulma100 By  sulma100    
    04.08.15

    Great quality and affordable. the cotton is soft, and the colors and prints are beautiful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollywood200 By  hollywood200    
    04.05.15

    I absolutely love Target for my son's clothing. The only issue is I feel like they don't change out the styles enough. Usually find the same items for months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • otey1989 By  otey1989    
    04.01.15

    Circo clothing are ver y durable and they are a great value. Very long lasting. I love the styles also. They are very trendy . my daughter loves them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *