Target Circo Jeans/Pants for Girl's Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AsiaDiva By  AsiaDiva    
    07.12.14

    I like these jeans. My Great Neiece was very please and happy. The pri price jeandce of them u can't beat them. A very affordable price for these jeans.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccummins10 By  ccummins10    
    09.05.13

    Very great price and even better make! They have survived many months with my daughter!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pandi410 By  pandi410    
    08.21.13

    Can't be beat! I typically pick them up on clearance for 5-7$ and they make it through 2 kids and are still in such good shape that I pass along to my niece!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saphy1230 By  saphy1230    
    02.22.13

    These are great jeans and seem to have really good wear.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicole317 By  nicole317    
    06.29.12

    Love Circo jeans for kids! They seem to run a bit large, long. My daughter wears a full size smaller in circo pants. They hold up very well and only started to wear in the knees after over a year of wearing them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmossy By  missmossy    
    03.21.11

    I love Target clothes for children; they are cheap and adorable! Circo brand is wonderfull for the simple fact that the price is affordable, the clothes are comfortable and stylish, and they hold up well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephSillo By  StephSillo    
    03.20.11

    LOVE these! My daughters are tough on clothes and their jeans especially. Circo jeans really last, wash well and take a beating. Love the fact that they offer sizes like 10+ (provide a little extra butt room, which my daughter likes).

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jharb65 By  jharb65    
    12.31.10

    I like almost all the jeans at Target as long as they stay around $21. range it just doesn't make sense to pay anymore.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deefbi By  deefbi    
    12.23.10

    I like these jeans for my little girl, she's a cruiser and since the price is affordable I don't feel bad if she ruined them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    10.30.10

    I like them but the bunch up at the waist but the price is right!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FANOOK30 By  FANOOK30    
    09.01.10

    All 5 of my children wear these jeans. They are especially good for my very thin 9 yr. old since they are adjustable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hdmeza By  hdmeza    
    09.01.10

    LOVE these jeans! Great size choices including slim, adjustable waistbands, modern styling and VERY affordable!! They hold up well a pair will typically last an entire school year for my highly active 7yr old daughter! THESE ARE A GO-TO PURCHASE FOR US!!!!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mari95flores By  mari95flores    
    08.26.10

    Gotta agree, LOVE love Circo & Target. The stuff is cute & durable!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbauman By  msbauman    
    02.16.10

    We love the Circo clothes at Target! The jeans have adjustable waistbands, but you have to be careful because their shorts do not always have it. A lot of times you can wait for them to go on sale and get shorts and shirts for $4 and you cannot beat that!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ibeth0509 By  ibeth0509    
    09.29.09

    I have only boys, so when I had to buy gift for girl I really don't know what to buy.... So, I when to target and bought this pairs of jeans..She was happy beacuse that the only jeans she really likes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *