Tampax Essentials | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    Not my favorite brand. I have tried them several times when on sale but they seem too long and are not very comfortable.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jkmcutie By  jkmcutie    
    07.19.15

    This has been a great product for a first timer! The quality is consistent and they are a good value for the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    Usually love this brand but these aren't my favorite style. They are reliable, and easy to use. Really absorbent, no mess, no fuss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    These are a good quality for the affordability

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShantiS By  ShantiS    
    08.30.14

    I liked these. Would definitely recommend these to a first timer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    Not my favorite brand. I have tried them several times when on sale but they seem too long and are not very comfortable.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Tampax is a great brand to buy I recommend it to all the first timers

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    This is a great brand, and cheap, but with all the varieties that Tampax has come out with, I prefer some of their premium styles. If you are looking for something sturdy and reliable and cheap though, this is your brand!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ARunnells12 By  ARunnells12    
    03.05.14

    I always get Tampax when I need the,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keanotkeawanna By  keanotkeawanna    
    07.08.13

    I LOVE these tampons! I was apprehensive when I saw the size of the applicator but it went in easily and absorbed really well. I brought a box of 18 for only a little over $3. I will definitely be buying these again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *