Tampax Pocket Pearl 36 Count | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Kylerock88 Kylerock88
    08.03.16

    Tampax and SheSpeaks are awesome!

    ?I received a free sample of Tampax to try from SheSpeaks and the following are my own opinions." Tampax is always been my favorite, they have keeped me many ways. I opened the box and had colorful packages, they work as first few days, and the last days. During my period, I bleed bad, so I can't use them during that time. But they are awesome!! And I would recommend to friends!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Easweetie131 By  Easweetie131    
    06.20.19

    Great product

    They work very well. No leaks and great pocket size.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kourt84 By  Kourt84    
    01.22.19

    My Go To Tampon for the Past 5 years

    My go to Tampon. I've been using this brand of Tampons for the past 5 years. The only reason why i'm not giving this 5 stars is because I sometimes i pull the bottom part of the applicator out while trying to "assemble" the tampon. This is only for the small one that fit in your pocket. I have no issues with the standard size ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mollyann91 By  Mollyann91    
    01.11.19

    I love these so much. As a hair stylist it?s nice having something small I can carry thru work if needed and no one knows I?m running to the bathroom or why.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emiikaay By  emiikaay    
    07.16.18

    This product is definitely not one of the worst tampons that I have used, but it is definitely not the comfiest. Which is surprising for this company. It would not be my first choice, but it would not be my last either

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neesecolumbus By  Neesecolumbus    
    07.15.18

    So easy to hide in a clutch the leak guard will help your in your time of needs love ITV

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    06.30.18

    Great

    This product is great for on the go! Easy to take in my purse, pocket, etc. I love how easy it is to click the tampon into full size

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • athomask6 By  athomask6    
    06.26.18

    Great Against Leaks!

    Very effective against leaks, cute packaging, and the small size makes it easy to carry around with me to work! I love the leak-guard braid, it really does help.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lauralava By  Lauralava    
    06.11.18

    Tampon quantity

    Go to. Easy absorbtion rate. Retains well. Easy to put in and dispose of. Wish there were more in the box

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    GO GET NOW

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! Amazing because of the sIze. Easy to hide anytime and easy to use. Recommend to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ACockayne By  ACockayne    
    01.20.18

    Not fond of the "pocket" applicator.

    Not very fond of having to pull out the section that has to push the tampon inside me, as it tends to NOT work properly. In a pinch, I'll use it, however I rather not. I'd rather use a full sized tampon and store that in my purse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *