Tampax Pearl Plastic Tampons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jduplessis jduplessis
    07.15.16

    Tampax Pearl

    These are the only type of tampons I like to use. The plastic applicator make insertion quick and easy. They are also very absorbent. I would definitely recommend these to someone.
  • dgomez dgomez
    01.10.16

    In the past I used the Tampax with the cardboard applicator. I liked that it was earth friendly. Having not been able to find the traditional style, I tried the Tampax Pearl. I get the same comfort but still would like a biodegradable product. Can we come up with a way to save the earth and be healthy?

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lowgee82 By  lowgee82    
    03.03.17

    Plastic FTW

    These work great! I love the plastic because it seems to be less of a struggle to use. These have the extra back up on the string. They do their job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennk620 By  jennk620    
    07.20.16

    Got my sample box. thank you. Very pleased, does the job, no problems. would definitely recommend. High quality, works better than other brands I have used. This is a brand I rely on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.16.16

    More absorbent!

    These tampons are very comfortable. Easy to insert. And work great. They are more absorbent then most brands, so less likely to bleed through

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jduplessis By  jduplessis    
    07.15.16

    Tampax Pearl

    These are the only type of tampons I like to use. The plastic applicator make insertion quick and easy. They are also very absorbent. I would definitely recommend these to someone.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.14.16

    comfort

    I love this product it is comfortable. Dont really care for the packaging but very comforable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debrabrown78 By  Debrabrown78    
    07.14.16

    This is the only brand of Tampons I use they work great and are comfortable. You should try them....

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.04.16

    Great

    I love using tampax pearls!!!! There really nice and work well with my period

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shantillakay By  shantillakay    
    03.16.16

    I have tried many different tampons on the market of all different sizes and not one even comes close to the comfort of Tampax Pearl. These deserve 5 stars in my opinion for comfort and quality.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgomez By  dgomez    
    01.10.16

    In the past I used the Tampax with the cardboard applicator. I liked that it was earth friendly. Having not been able to find the traditional style, I tried the Tampax Pearl. I get the same comfort but still would like a biodegradable product. Can we come up with a way to save the earth and be healthy?

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chloew22 By  chloew22    
    01.10.16

    These are honestly the only tampons I buy, unless I don't have access to them. They glide in perfectly and smoothly and work great.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *