Tampax Pearl Plastic Tampons Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jlwittich By  jlwittich    
    05.12.21

    Tampax Pearl

    These tampons do a great job at preventing leaks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tor345 By  Tor345    
    05.12.21

    They are ok

    I wish these were organic! I love the fact that they are discreet!❤️

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kriswill By  Kriswill    
    05.02.21

    My only pons

    Always my first choice for tampons . I am young and not on any BC pills . I had my hubby snipped years ago so I could get off the pill. These are the only tampons I use that actually work for my heavy periods

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mymunchkins3 By  mymunchkins3    
    05.01.21

    I recommend these

    These are great and comfy for daily use during period.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angldncr By  angldncr    
    05.01.21

    Love these

    Absolutely love these. They are the only tampons I will use. They are smooth and I don?t have issues with leaking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jevans220 By  Jevans220    
    05.01.21

    Love them!

    These and the compact are the only tampons I buy! They make me feel so comfortable and definitely do it?s job!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dannyjeanne By  dannyjeanne    
    04.27.21

    The best tampons

    These are seriously the only tampons I buy. They are super comfortable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaromanramirez By  amandaromanramirez    
    12.02.20

    Best tampons for a beginner! but if you have a lot of flood, not recommended, unless if you know you can change it every 2 hours.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Can they make these organic?

    The plastic applicator makes these so much easier to use. They seem to only last a few hours but that's probably best. I do wish they would make these organic and remove the chemicals from the products. There seem to be so many studies connecting tampons to feminine health issues.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    Okay product

    I use these for emergencies. Does not feel very comfortable but, it does do the job for a few hours.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    11.10.20

    Meh

    Works okay. Just doesn't stay in right very long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    11.09.20

    Tampax Pearl Plastic Applicator

    Tampax Pearl tampons work well and have good absorbency, I find the best value when I buy the larger size boxes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    These are my favorite tampons of all time! Most comfortable brand of tampons I have used

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.21.19

    My favorite tampon

    Love these tampons. No leakage. Very comfortable. Easy to use. I highly recommend. A+++

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emschick707 By  Emschick707    
    08.15.19

    Love this product

    Tampax is the only brand I use and the pearl makes insertion and comfort sooo easy!!! I just wish tampax would jump on the organic cotton and eco friendly applicator thing right now as I?m actually looking to change to something along those lines but love the protection tampax offers!!

    Was this helpful?   0