Taken Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    I did not care for this movie at all. The plot sucked and all it was was action/fight scenes. I'm a huge fan of action movies but not when the plot suffers because of it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Amazing action scenes and wonderful plot line

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sugarcooki3 By  sugarcooki3    
    04.23.13

    Lots of action! Unlike anything I have seen before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauraholt By  lauraholt    
    01.17.13

    Great movie. Makes you scared to ever travel alone out of the country

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dishuster By  Dishuster    
    11.13.12

    Great movie. Really makes you think about things!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • unaskier By  unaskier    
    10.11.12

    Liam Nielson is great in Taken. I can't wait to see the sequel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    great movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shylo3 By  shylo3    
    02.23.12

    This movie kept me at the edge of my seat. Great movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cotejb By  cotejb    
    02.22.12

    I loved this movie. It was very action packed and I could feel the panic in the parents when they found out their daughter was abducted. So glad the dad was willing to go through so much to get her back. I have recommended it to numerous people!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamfollowr By  dreamfollowr    
    02.22.12

    My son and I really loved this movie because there wasn't a dull moment it. The fact that Liam Neeson is in it was a bonus because he's such a great actor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *