Taken Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    I did not care for this movie at all. The plot sucked and all it was was action/fight scenes. I'm a huge fan of action movies but not when the plot suffers because of it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Amazing action scenes and wonderful plot line

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sugarcooki3 By  sugarcooki3    
    04.23.13

    Lots of action! Unlike anything I have seen before.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lauraholt By  lauraholt    
    01.17.13

    Great movie. Makes you scared to ever travel alone out of the country

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dishuster By  Dishuster    
    11.13.12

    Great movie. Really makes you think about things!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • unaskier By  unaskier    
    10.11.12

    Liam Nielson is great in Taken. I can't wait to see the sequel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    great movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shylo3 By  shylo3    
    02.23.12

    This movie kept me at the edge of my seat. Great movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cotejb By  cotejb    
    02.22.12

    I loved this movie. It was very action packed and I could feel the panic in the parents when they found out their daughter was abducted. So glad the dad was willing to go through so much to get her back. I have recommended it to numerous people!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreamfollowr By  dreamfollowr    
    02.22.12

    My son and I really loved this movie because there wasn't a dull moment it. The fact that Liam Neeson is in it was a bonus because he's such a great actor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsmommywright By  mrsmommywright    
    02.22.12

    My husband wanted to buy this movie, but i wasn't so sure about it at first. After watching it though, it was amazing! It was so action packed, I got lost in the story!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dawnm268 By  dawnm268    
    02.22.12

    Awesome movie very suspensful love Liam Neeson and Amazing actor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jill1616 By  jill1616    
    02.22.12

    An incredible movie! Neeson is amazing here. I've recommended it to many people.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elsmarlouamrman By  elsmarlouamrman    
    02.22.12

    Such a scary concept - having children, and worrying that something bad might happen...BUT the movie does an excellent job of portraying all of this in action packed style. I think Neeson does a pretty good job in any movie he is in, so I might be a prejudiced - but, this is a great movie, just the same.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaNewton By  LisaNewton    
    02.22.12

    I know I have seen this movie 5 times and also made my daughter watch it. It is action packed, keeps moving and never any down time. The movie goes by fast.

    Was this helpful?   0