Taco Bell Bacon Ranch and Salsa Roja Tortada | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • StephanieCounts By  StephanieCounts    
    02.18.14

    I love this Tortada! One of my favorite Taco Bell item. Add bacon and ranch to chicken and you can't go wrong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saltpep By  saltpep    
    05.02.12

    It was okey, nothing to write home about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Radio11 By  Radio11    
    09.29.11

    I was disappointed with this product. The ranch seemed to be just thrown on in globs. I'll stick with the Double Decker Taco Supreme from now on!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elzabeth3 By  elzabeth3    
    07.14.10

    My 13 year old son loves the Bacon Ranch and Salsa Roja Tortada. It is one of the only things he likes at Taco Bell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pennsgal By  pennsgal    
    05.21.10

    Hummm, I disagree - maybe it differs from state to state, but I live in Pa and tried the Bacon Ranch in the Philly area and I really liked it. I had a lot of chicken - very hot and fresh - in fact mine was so big, I couldn't finish the whole thing. And I'm not a tiny eater. I was disappointed however that the Salsa Roja Tortada (my original choice) was sold out when I ordered.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlg3310 By  jlg3310    
    05.20.10

    I am right there with you! There was more lettuce than anything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoyHappy By  JoyHappy    
    05.15.10

    Thank you for your review, i have seen the commerical and wanted to give it a try. Im happy i read this first so I dont have to waste the calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meterr By  meterr    
    05.13.10

    The Bacon Ranch Tortola had a good flavor to it, but there was hardly any chicken in it. I diden`t like the salsa taste of the Salsa Roja at all, and it had even less chicken. Not a very good buy for over 3$

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *