Tabasco Habanero Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ceespeaks By  ceespeaks    
    07.08.15

    I'm part cuban, so I love spicy food. I put this in my tex-mex style chili and it really gave it a bang! Just be a little careful not to add too much because habenero peppers are very spicy to a novice palate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ceespeaks By  ceespeaks    
    07.08.15

    I'm part cuban, so I love spicy food. I put this in my tex-mex style chili and it really gave it a bang! Just be a little careful not to add too much because habenero peppers are very spicy to a novice palate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love the kick and also has a good flavor. Tastes great with huevos rancheros and shrimp cocktail.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elizabethStuart11111 By  elizabethStuart11111    
    04.29.13

    great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • duskndawn By  duskndawn    
    04.28.13

    I'm a sriracha girl, but for homemade chilli...this is the one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jcmarden By  Jcmarden    
    02.28.13

    My husband love this!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iris3039 By  iris3039    
    08.20.12

    I'm a wimp when it comes to hot sauce. This is good--but a little goes a very long way

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    my brothers love this stuff, but with their reviews, i must say i'm afraid to ty it :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Egganika By  Egganika    
    05.09.12

    we love spicy food and this sauce is the best ..spicy,tangy and tasty..yummo!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheHarriedMom By  TheHarriedMom    
    05.09.12

    Can't go wrong with a classic. My husband likes to use this as his hot sauce base for EVERYTHING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *