TNT The Closer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Outstanding cats satisfying all around

    They don't make enough series like this very original always kept me guessing I liked it so much I turned several of my friends on to it would give it ten stars if I could ideal for fans of shows like criminal minds and bones

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    I love this tv show, I wish it was still on the air

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TerTeaRay By  TerTeaRay    
    11.07.14

    I love this show and hate that's it's gone. Kept me on the edge of my seat all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I miss this show!!! We have all 7 seasons on DVD and watch them often. Major Crimes, still on TNT, is the spin off for The Closer and it is a good show too. Good story lines that keep you guessing until the end!! And you will find yourself smiling politely at people who annoy you and saying "Thank you very much!"!!! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    I absolutely loved this show and was very disappointed when it was cancelled. Kyra Sedgwick is one of my favorite actresses. I wish they would bring her back. Major Crimes is a spin off but not as good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debbie240 By  debbie240    
    06.04.14

    I love this show. I'm so glad they continued the characters on Major Cimes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This show is awsome. I enjoy watching it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HomemadeMom By  HomemadeMom    
    09.02.12

    GREAT show! I wish I had watched it from the beginning but I didn't discover it until later. Major Crimes is OK but I sure am missing Brenda Leigh Johnson from the LAPD!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cba6777 By  cba6777    
    04.07.11

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this show! I am really going to be upset when they air the last episode. Yew first!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danielle0312 By  Danielle0312    
    04.07.11

    I am overall just not impressed with the show, story lines, and acting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gia305 By  Gia305    
    04.07.11

    How old are these people giving reviews, 12? Worse show ever. I don't know one person that likes it. Everything about it is stupid. That last reviewer is right. The Brenda character is flawed. From her hair, not a lock out of place to her designer suits , chasing bad guys in her high heels then interviewing them with her horrible fake Southern accent. I can't believe she won an award. Thank god this show is ending. If only Saving Grace had remained on. Now that show rocked.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alientwilight By  alientwilight    
    04.05.11

    I love this show.I love how Brenda Lee Johnson's talk on here lol.The chocolate eating lol.Great show.I hate that they are taking the show off such a bummer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aboutamom By  aboutamom    
    04.05.11

    I love The Closer! Brenda Lee Johnson's character is so quirky and smart. This show is different (in a very good way) from most other shows on television right now. Iam so sorry to hear that it will be ending soon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kwalker By  kwalker    
    04.04.11

    I LOVE THE CLOSER! Enough said!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennies1347 By  jennies1347    
    04.04.11

    My favorite show to watch. The characters are more typical to those you might find in real life, with flaws, faults, and idiosyncrasies galore. Not only do you get great "who dunnit" stories, but you get to see how all these characters learn to live and work with each other. In the words of Brenda, "Thank you, thank you very much!"

    Was this helpful?   0