TNT The Closer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    I love this tv show, I wish it was still on the air

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TerTeaRay By  TerTeaRay    
    11.07.14

    I love this show and hate that's it's gone. Kept me on the edge of my seat all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    I miss this show!!! We have all 7 seasons on DVD and watch them often. Major Crimes, still on TNT, is the spin off for The Closer and it is a good show too. Good story lines that keep you guessing until the end!! And you will find yourself smiling politely at people who annoy you and saying "Thank you very much!"!!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    I absolutely loved this show and was very disappointed when it was cancelled. Kyra Sedgwick is one of my favorite actresses. I wish they would bring her back. Major Crimes is a spin off but not as good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debbie240 By  debbie240    
    06.04.14

    I love this show. I'm so glad they continued the characters on Major Cimes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This show is awsome. I enjoy watching it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HomemadeMom By  HomemadeMom    
    09.02.12

    GREAT show! I wish I had watched it from the beginning but I didn't discover it until later. Major Crimes is OK but I sure am missing Brenda Leigh Johnson from the LAPD!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cba6777 By  cba6777    
    04.07.11

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this show! I am really going to be upset when they air the last episode. Yew first!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielle0312 By  Danielle0312    
    04.07.11

    I am overall just not impressed with the show, story lines, and acting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gia305 By  Gia305    
    04.07.11

    How old are these people giving reviews, 12? Worse show ever. I don't know one person that likes it. Everything about it is stupid. That last reviewer is right. The Brenda character is flawed. From her hair, not a lock out of place to her designer suits , chasing bad guys in her high heels then interviewing them with her horrible fake Southern accent. I can't believe she won an award. Thank god this show is ending. If only Saving Grace had remained on. Now that show rocked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *