Swingline 747 Red Stapler | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    The only stapler I will use at work. It is heavy and works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • allisondoyle90 By  allisondoyle90    
    08.01.17

    Great stapler! It is able to open up flat so I can easily assemble my bulletin board displays! It's great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maxsnana By  Maxsnana    
    07.03.17

    The best and most reasonable and effective stapler out there. It does not matter what color you choose, but, this color is easy to find. I would recommend this to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babyface10 By  Babyface10    
    06.10.16

    Easy to use

    This stapler is easy to use to staple papers together. It doesn't jam like other staplers I've used. Plus it's cool like the stapler in the movie office space.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    Good heavy duty stapler. I have 1 in my office & 1 at home. Very dependable, staples easily without a struggle or jam.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    The only stapler I will use at work. It is heavy and works well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thrineray By  thrineray    
    11.04.13

    Love this stapler, as an 'Office Space' fan, a coworker bought me this as a present - but it came in good use. It's sturdy, durable & just a solid product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shesgotthelook By  shesgotthelook    
    10.09.11

    I'm a high school art teacher and I've never gotten so many compliments on a stapler! It still looks brand new and I've had it for over 2 years! My last stapler came up missing after hanging for an art show. This one is a little harder to take, because I'm the only one at our school with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    08.08.11

    We call this the "Office Space" stapler in our house. Our kids don't get it, but it's a really good stapler. We've broken a few plastic ones, so paying a few extra dollars for a metal stapler is a good idea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *