Swiffer Sweeper Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mommylife95 By  Mommylife95    
    08.02.19

    Swifter

    I have one and it?s good for little messes. And smells good also!!but a mop covers more and in my opinion cleans better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    Not the best

    Not terrible but not the best. I think that this gets the job down, works perfectly in a dorm however I would not recommend it for a larger room or house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    Smells great

    Great for a weekly clean, just not preferred for a deep clean. Definitely keeps the place dust free and looking tidy! And I really enjoy the fragrance too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.31.19

    Only for small areas

    Good for quick mess. Wouldn?t recommend for actual mopping. The wet pads do get up small messes but not a large area to mop, they dry quickly. The dry pads don?t pick up like they say they do I would say they?re a waste of money. Would recommend if you had a small area to mop.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FreeSpiritDiva By  FreeSpiritDiva    
    01.23.19

    Great for quick jobs.

    Great for spotbcleaning and quickie cleanings. Love the scent. I wish the pads stayed on a bit more secure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    This is a pretty good sweeper but when you use the wet pads, you really have to use a lot of pressure in order to get sticky marks or spills off the floor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annelieseml By  Annelieseml    
    08.25.18

    Good mop, very convenient for our busy life. Only complaint is the rotation ability of the mop head.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sjbraun By  sjbraun    
    08.23.18

    Easy quick cleanup

    I've loved these since they first came out. No, they don't pick up "pieces" on the floor, but there's nothing better for gathering dust and hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    Love this sweeper it light and easy to use. You can use wet or dry pads with it and use it on any surface. Great for quick clean up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    08.03.17

    i like

    Great for quick clean up. But no wet enough for deep cleaning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momjennifer4 By  momjennifer4    
    05.17.16

    Great for quick clean up. But no wet enough for deep cleaning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    05.16.16

    I have mix feelings about it. I like it, but I find that the pads do not cover a large area, so I have to use multiple pads to clean my dinning area and they are not cheap. So, I do like it...but have some reservations.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    05.11.16

    I really like this product for getting the dust from the hard wood floors between moppings. Also use it to get cobwebs from the hard to reach corners on the ceiling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peanutnov26 By  Peanutnov26    
    03.16.16

    I have always been a big fan of Swiffer because it really does pick up the dirt

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Housewife09 By  Housewife09    
    02.29.16

    Not comfortable when working with big space. Good smell but cleans just the top)

    Was this helpful?   0