Swiffer Sweeper | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    02.25.15

    This is a very good product for wood floors. It picks up pet hair and dust not visible to the naked eye. It will NOT pick up the larger crumbs, etc. I usually sweep with a broom/dust pan, then go back over it with a Swiffer sheet. All around a smart buy for clean floors.

  • ashleywoods4 ashleywoods4
    03.07.13

    The Swiffer is ONLY good for dust. It doesn't pick up crumbs or hair. I switched to an old-fashioned mop not too long ago; it doesn't pick up crumbs or hair either, but at least now I've elminated excess waste and saved some money. Instead of buying the refills, I attach an old rag or wash cloth and use it to clean the walls with vinegar. Works beautifully.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mommylife95 By  Mommylife95    
    08.02.19

    Swifter

    I have one and it?s good for little messes. And smells good also!!but a mop covers more and in my opinion cleans better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amsweeney By  amsweeney    
    07.27.19

    Not the best

    Not terrible but not the best. I think that this gets the job down, works perfectly in a dorm however I would not recommend it for a larger room or house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    Smells great

    Great for a weekly clean, just not preferred for a deep clean. Definitely keeps the place dust free and looking tidy! And I really enjoy the fragrance too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.31.19

    Only for small areas

    Good for quick mess. Wouldn?t recommend for actual mopping. The wet pads do get up small messes but not a large area to mop, they dry quickly. The dry pads don?t pick up like they say they do I would say they?re a waste of money. Would recommend if you had a small area to mop.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FreeSpiritDiva By  FreeSpiritDiva    
    01.23.19

    Great for quick jobs.

    Great for spotbcleaning and quickie cleanings. Love the scent. I wish the pads stayed on a bit more secure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    This is a pretty good sweeper but when you use the wet pads, you really have to use a lot of pressure in order to get sticky marks or spills off the floor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annelieseml By  Annelieseml    
    08.25.18

    Good mop, very convenient for our busy life. Only complaint is the rotation ability of the mop head.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjbraun By  sjbraun    
    08.23.18

    Easy quick cleanup

    I've loved these since they first came out. No, they don't pick up "pieces" on the floor, but there's nothing better for gathering dust and hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    Love this sweeper it light and easy to use. You can use wet or dry pads with it and use it on any surface. Great for quick clean up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    08.03.17

    i like

    Great for quick clean up. But no wet enough for deep cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *