Swiffer Sweeper | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    02.25.15

    This is a very good product for wood floors. It picks up pet hair and dust not visible to the naked eye. It will NOT pick up the larger crumbs, etc. I usually sweep with a broom/dust pan, then go back over it with a Swiffer sheet. All around a smart buy for clean floors.

  • ashleywoods4 ashleywoods4
    03.07.13

    The Swiffer is ONLY good for dust. It doesn't pick up crumbs or hair. I switched to an old-fashioned mop not too long ago; it doesn't pick up crumbs or hair either, but at least now I've elminated excess waste and saved some money. Instead of buying the refills, I attach an old rag or wash cloth and use it to clean the walls with vinegar. Works beautifully.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Annelieseml By  Annelieseml    
    08.25.18

    Good mop, very convenient for our busy life. Only complaint is the rotation ability of the mop head.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjbraun By  sjbraun    
    08.23.18

    Easy quick cleanup

    I've loved these since they first came out. No, they don't pick up "pieces" on the floor, but there's nothing better for gathering dust and hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tb92diesel By  Tb92diesel    
    02.27.18

    Love this sweeper it light and easy to use. You can use wet or dry pads with it and use it on any surface. Great for quick clean up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moni25 By  moni25    
    08.03.17

    i like

    Great for quick clean up. But no wet enough for deep cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momjennifer4 By  momjennifer4    
    05.17.16

    Great for quick clean up. But no wet enough for deep cleaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    05.16.16

    I have mix feelings about it. I like it, but I find that the pads do not cover a large area, so I have to use multiple pads to clean my dinning area and they are not cheap. So, I do like it...but have some reservations.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    05.11.16

    I really like this product for getting the dust from the hard wood floors between moppings. Also use it to get cobwebs from the hard to reach corners on the ceiling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peanutnov26 By  Peanutnov26    
    03.16.16

    I have always been a big fan of Swiffer because it really does pick up the dirt

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Housewife09 By  Housewife09    
    02.29.16

    Not comfortable when working with big space. Good smell but cleans just the top)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moniqa2004 By  moniqa2004    
    02.29.16

    Great product but id only suggest for wood floors. It pucks up animal hair & dust but not much else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *