Swiffer Duster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Great cleaning helper! So simple yet gets the job done quickly!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    06.18.20

    Grabs all the dust you can't reach

    This makes dusting all the hard to reach nooks and crannies of your home easy. Disposing of the attachment is a lot easier than trying to clean a featherduster. I love using this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.18.20

    Swiffer takes out dust bunnies

    Swiffer picks up the dirt and doesn't drop it. This is a high-quality product that makes dusting more pleasant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.17.20

    Swiffer Dusters are great for cleaning shelves. The dust sticks to them rather than just moving it around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaD By  EricaD     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.16.20

    These things are great for dusting things out of reach, but the best thing about them is how they hold onto the dust. The "feathery" kind just blow everything around, but the Swiffer keeps the dust from falling down onto the floor (or worse, your face!) I do prefer the 360 kind just because there's more surface area to catch the dust, and they're better for things like blinds, but I still use the one sided ones regularly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Really like these fluffy dusters. They are very good at reaching in tight places and they do a thorough job of cleaning/absorbing dust. The only thing I don't love is I am never sure when to throw them out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ghreyz13 By  ghreyz13    
    02.15.20

    It does the work

    This works pretty well for dusting. It definitely trapa and locks the dust. One thing though, it would be great if this is thicker like the 360 style.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Helpful cleaning tool. I like the longer version better makes it easier to clean hard to reach places.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjbraun By  sjbraun    
    08.23.18

    Makes dusting easy

    These are great -- the fibers pick up dust great, and it's so easy to throw away an old one and pop on a new one. Super easy cleaning for college dorm rooms, or for anyone who hates dusting (like me!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UhOhAestheticos By  UhOhAestheticos    
    02.10.18

    Easy to use and picks up dust like no other without just brushing it around like most other dusters. Refills are cheap and easy to acquire and last forever too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    10.25.17

    Real Results

    I love how easy and quick this is to remove dust! I'm able to get on top of cupboards, under the coffee table, the ceiling fan, and behind furniture with the flexibility that the Swiffer Duster has! I notice I'm able to pick up more dust than using a feather duster! It works great and I am impressed with the results! Team Swiffer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *