Swiffer Duster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Great cleaning helper! So simple yet gets the job done quickly!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Really like these fluffy dusters. They are very good at reaching in tight places and they do a thorough job of cleaning/absorbing dust. The only thing I don't love is I am never sure when to throw them out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ghreyz13 By  ghreyz13    
    02.15.20

    It does the work

    This works pretty well for dusting. It definitely trapa and locks the dust. One thing though, it would be great if this is thicker like the 360 style.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Helpful cleaning tool. I like the longer version better makes it easier to clean hard to reach places.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjbraun By  sjbraun    
    08.23.18

    Makes dusting easy

    These are great -- the fibers pick up dust great, and it's so easy to throw away an old one and pop on a new one. Super easy cleaning for college dorm rooms, or for anyone who hates dusting (like me!)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UhOhAestheticos By  UhOhAestheticos    
    02.10.18

    Easy to use and picks up dust like no other without just brushing it around like most other dusters. Refills are cheap and easy to acquire and last forever too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    10.25.17

    Real Results

    I love how easy and quick this is to remove dust! I'm able to get on top of cupboards, under the coffee table, the ceiling fan, and behind furniture with the flexibility that the Swiffer Duster has! I notice I'm able to pick up more dust than using a feather duster! It works great and I am impressed with the results! Team Swiffer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MOMMASBOYS By  MOMMASBOYS    
    09.20.17

    Great for dusting!

    These are the only ones I use. I buy them with the built-in scents and my rooms smell nice after I dust.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onemused By  onemused    
    09.20.17

    I love the swiffer dusters! Perfect for people with dust allergies, they trap the dust in and are very easy to use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amc1165 By  Amc1165    
    09.19.17

    Fab!!

    These are one of my favorites for cleaning! Handy, disposable, and very good at doing the job!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amberrs32380 By  Amberrs32380    
    08.06.16

    Works okay. Doesn't collect all the dust like it suggests.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *