SunRype Just Fruit Grains Strawberry Mango | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sourgrl By  Sourgrl    
    11.04.14

    Yum! My family and myself like these. Taste like candy. Yum!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Great for breakfast or snack on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laurelflower By  Laurelflower    
    09.27.13

    The flavor I chose to review is the strawberry but I also got a strawberry/banana (which has hidden carrot) and wildberry. SunRype fruit strips laurel likes it The packaging was very easy to open and I like that you can open it from either side. I love that this is a healthy snack that I can give to my son as a "treat". He doesn't get sweet that often so even something like this is special. SunRype fruit strips laurel likes it The ingredients hold true to the claim on the front. No added sugar or dyes and all fruit ingredients. It also states right on the front that this is a nut/gluten free snack. SunRype fruit strips laurel likes it I did try out the "rip it" statement on the front and it worked nicely. I could see older kids having fun eating them this way. The flavor of this snack was great. Similar to a fruit roll-up but better! I tasted just like dried strawberries. I am a big fan of food like this and I was not disappointed. So the real test was to give some to my two year old. He went nuts over it! He was so upset when he had finished all of it. This is going to be a new addition to my arsenal of snacks to keep on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious bars! It is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sell102 By  sell102    
    05.04.13

    I received these in a Cravebox and love them. way better to snack on then candy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    01.21.13

    Delicious. Superb flavor and great for snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamalueh By  mamalueh    
    01.19.13

    These bars are surprisingly good. They are mostly fruit, similar to the fruit leather I give to my kids but much thicker and softer. They also have oats to give them a second food group. I eat one with a glass of milk and I feel like I've eaten a well rounded meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grammamonsey By  grammamonsey    
    01.18.13

    These are pretty good and nutritious as well. I like them very much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gbush3 By  gbush3    
    01.17.13

    Just tried one of these from my Resolutions Cravebox and love it. It tastes great and is healthy and filling. I will be eating these for breakfast and as a snack from now on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChattyPattysPlace By  ChattyPattysPlace    
    01.17.13

    These snacks are packed with fruit flavor and I love them. They give me fruit servings and whole grains and seeds all in one bar! I also love the fruit strips. They are so fruity and juicy. I put some in my purse and work desk. I love the wholesomeness of these. I will be buying these for a long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *