Sun With Oxygen Apple Orchard Dishwashing Liquid | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • moonkitten moonkitten
    07.28.12

    This is a decent dishwashing liquid with a pleasant green apple scent. It performs well enough and gets dishes clean. The downside is that the product seems watered down compared to leading dishwashing liquids and, although it is value-priced, you have to use twice as much of it to get the job done.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Sun tends to come off as a watered down version of the good stuff.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.03.15

    This dishwashing liquid smells really good, but you get what you pay for. The suds do not last long at all. I find myself having to use more of this than what I have with other dishwashing liquids. It also doesn't work that well with greasy pans unless you use a large amount and let it sit for a little while. It's fine to use on everything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    You have tobuse a lot to get the sudsy feeling and it is pretty cheap but I like it and the scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    I have been using Sun dish soaps for years. The price is nice & they work just as good as the name brand dish soaps, plus this one has a very lovely smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    It has a nice smell to it, but when it comes to cleaning power it just isn't there. The suds just don't last long enough so you have to use more. In my opinion that isn't a bargain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Sun tends to come off as a watered down version of the good stuff.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    This stuff smells GREAT. And it's cheap. But you have to use a TON of it to get bubbles. My mother-in-law was buying this for a long time until we realized that we probably used more of this than we would of the top-brand stuff, and you can get coupons for the top-brand stuff!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031    
    10.18.13

    Very watery in consistency. Its cheap in price and quality but it gets the job done.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MAK014 By  MAK014    
    04.01.13

    Apple Orchard is my favorite scent of this product. Cleans just as well as Dawn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karyb72 By  karyb72    
    04.01.13

    I was a little disappointed that the fragrance lingered on the dishes. It was unpleasant to drink a glass of water that tasted sudsy! It did have great cleaning power.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizz_shaddy By  mizz_shaddy    
    03.30.13

    Smells good but it doesn't bubble up that good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *