Summer s Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tkleonard tkleonard
    07.27.15

    Love this product! Use this daily. Makes you felling fresh and new! lol

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Woman: must have

    Great feminine wash. I have sensitive skin and it has kept me clean without extra issues. Great fresh scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sejlakay By  Sejlakay    
    04.03.19

    Easy Clean

    I used both the scented and non scented one I like both of them, the scented one smells soo good but it really helps me to stay clean especially down there after my period i like to wash up very well (TMI) but I only had a one time pain when i used it, and never happened again it was with the scented one so that was probably why that happened but overall i love it, easy clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsashley86 By  itsashley86    
    04.02.19

    Highly recommend

    I have very sensitive skin and this product isn?t harsh and leaves me feeling clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • koraimaperea By  koraimaperea    
    03.13.19

    Must have

    Since I first used this product I?ve been obsessed with and has become a necesito product for me. I?d recommend to all women out there. Smells great, lathers on well, only a little bit is needed so it long lasting and is very affordable. My favorite is the light pink one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    12.24.18

    Gentle clean

    This stuff was absolute go to, summertime skirts riding the T aka subways trains. Winter and layers, absolutely. Teen daughter, a must.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Natalie_zimmerman By  Natalie_zimmerman    
    12.11.18

    This is the second kind I?d use they came out with a simply kind and to me it smells like tanning lotion it suppose to smell like coconuts but. Also love this stuff too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    11.25.18

    It's an okay wash

    My mother was obsessed with these washes when I was living there. I liked the smell, but it dried my skin out and I wasn't a fan of that. My mother would stock up on them and recommend them to me. They work alright, but they just weren't a product for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaggyVirgo By  SaggyVirgo    
    10.04.18

    Love Summer's Eve

    One of the few soaps that work! I can even take a bath again it's so sensitive "down there"!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    09.03.18

    Sheer Summer

    A must purchases for us ladies :) The Summer Eve's body washes coming in several different scents including the new Sheer Floral version. These last a long time, later really good but keep you clean and smelling good down there which is the whole point! I also found these to be in the mid range for feminine washes so it's very affordable. I would encourage every female teenager and up to try these out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KileyA20103 By  KileyA20103    
    06.17.18

    Amazing product

    This stuff is the bomb its super light and smells good. Great for sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *