Suave Suave shampoo | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Frizz

    This is a great shampoo except for some qualities. It leaves buildup in your hair after using, and causes more frizz to happen.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mszrosa By  Mszrosa    
    04.14.17

    I love suave products this shampoo leaves your hair smelling really good that you just want to be smelling your hair all the time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    12.25.16

    clean and smells nice suave shampoo

    I love suave shampoo and it leaves your hair nice and clean. Its affordable so u can shampoo your hair anytime. Hair smells refreshing and doesn't weigh your hair down.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Savvy5 By  Savvy5    
    10.20.16

    Outstanding

    I used this and it's wonderfull. My family and I have used this shampoo for the longest time. The smell is outstanding, I get so many compliments that my hair smells good.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GeekyButterfly By  GeekyButterfly    
    10.16.16

    Suave is not for my hair type

    Suave shampoo left my coarse hair very dry but smelling good. If you have African American hair textures this is not a good product. Should not be used everyday

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • darlaooley By  darlaooley    
    10.15.16

    Great for a Tight Budget

    If you are like most of us we do have to live paycheck to paycheck. Suave Products are great, they smell great and get the job done!! BEST YET THEY ARE CHEAP!! No reason to always have to buy higher end products when you should be able to find what you need on the Suave line. They have a scent for everyone!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Soft

    This shampoo leave hair feeling really soft and not too poofy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • fab4life By  fab4life    
    09.01.16

    Suave Shampoo is great for a low price, it gets the quick job done. However, the chemicals are not great for your hair and I would rather spend more money on a product that won't cause any damage to my hair.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Twheat22 By  Twheat22    
    09.01.16

    It's ok

    Good shampoo and affordable , smells great but leaves hair dry and frizzy. You'd need to use conditioner after. I like it but not a favorite.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.20.16

    buildup

    I like the smell of this product but it tends to build up in my thick coarse hair.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.