Suave Professionals Touchable Finish Hairspray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • madboutmakeup By  madboutmakeup    
    09.14.14

    This is a wonderful hairspray if you like a soft hold. it is great for those lose curl days. If you like a strong hold this is not the hairspray for you. There are other great ones from suave though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    This is budget friendly perfect for last-minute sprays and on the go styles

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ekosh25 By  Ekosh25    
    01.31.13

    Great hold. It also washes out fully. Even after use your hair is full of bounce, alive and doesn't feel sticky or go flat later I the day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wommfan79 By  wommfan79    
    01.29.13

    This hair spray has it all, it's not damaging to the pocketbook, it's long lasting, never flaky and allows my curls to move all while providing body and bounce. I buy a few cans so that I don't run out, and when I curl my hair especially in muggy or humid weather, it doesn't puff out or look stiff. This will always be my "budget friendly" go to hairspray. I always recommend it to my friends.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iloveyou88 By  iloveyou88    
    10.05.12

    I really wanna try this looks like it would work really good

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitsysammy By  mitsysammy    
    09.28.12

    Great product! It holds without being stiff. It doesn't flake when you brush it out. And the cost is very attactive as compared to other brands

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    Love this hairspray! It lives up to its name as a touchable finish hairspray. It does not make hair hard or crunchy at all. I spray this in once I am ready to head out the door and it keeps my hair in place while also allowing it to move and flow. Great smell also! Love this hairspray.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freecyclestacy By  freecyclestacy    
    07.23.12

    Love this hairspray! It lives up to its name as a touchable finish hairspray. It does not make hair hard or crunchy at all. I spray this in once I am ready to head out the door and it keeps my hair in place while also allowing it to move and flow. Great smell also! Love this hairspray.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colesmama09 By  Colesmama09    
    04.04.12

    This hairspray has became my only hairspray. I love that it holds my hair style without weighing my hair down. It also doesn't feel sticky and my hair doesn't look stiff.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyw31 By  ashleyw31    
    04.04.12

    I have baby fine hair. A lot of times when I use certain hairspray it makes me look like I greased my hair down. This is light, manageable, and doesn't weigh my hair down.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    03.08.12

    I have fine hair and it is hard for me to find a "touchable" looking yet lasting hold hairspray. This one does the trick without making it look as is I lacquered my head. It also smells really yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bettyboop2001 By  bettyboop2001    
    10.31.11

    I just recently bought this hairspray and I love it! I love the smell, the feel (it's not sticky or stiff at all) and how long it lasts. This is my new favorite hairspray!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hgroff2005 By  Hgroff2005    
    10.27.11

    This is a great product. Sometimes I like to show off my natural curl but I don't want the "stiff" look and feel of my hair. I got a sample of this product and fell in love. It has a great scent and it works to keep my curls with out the stiffness. It is also easy to brush out without pulling your hair out. I say a must in a hair care collection.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *