Suave Professionals Touchable Finish Hairspray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • wommfan79 wommfan79
    01.29.13

    This hair spray has it all, it's not damaging to the pocketbook, it's long lasting, never flaky and allows my curls to move all while providing body and bounce. I buy a few cans so that I don't run out, and when I curl my hair especially in muggy or humid weather, it doesn't puff out or look stiff. This will always be my "budget friendly" go to hairspray. I always recommend it to my friends.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • madboutmakeup By  madboutmakeup    
    09.14.14

    This is a wonderful hairspray if you like a soft hold. it is great for those lose curl days. If you like a strong hold this is not the hairspray for you. There are other great ones from suave though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    This is budget friendly perfect for last-minute sprays and on the go styles

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ekosh25 By  Ekosh25    
    01.31.13

    Great hold. It also washes out fully. Even after use your hair is full of bounce, alive and doesn't feel sticky or go flat later I the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wommfan79 By  wommfan79    
    01.29.13

    This hair spray has it all, it's not damaging to the pocketbook, it's long lasting, never flaky and allows my curls to move all while providing body and bounce. I buy a few cans so that I don't run out, and when I curl my hair especially in muggy or humid weather, it doesn't puff out or look stiff. This will always be my "budget friendly" go to hairspray. I always recommend it to my friends.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iloveyou88 By  iloveyou88    
    10.05.12

    I really wanna try this looks like it would work really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitsysammy By  mitsysammy    
    09.28.12

    Great product! It holds without being stiff. It doesn't flake when you brush it out. And the cost is very attactive as compared to other brands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    Love this hairspray! It lives up to its name as a touchable finish hairspray. It does not make hair hard or crunchy at all. I spray this in once I am ready to head out the door and it keeps my hair in place while also allowing it to move and flow. Great smell also! Love this hairspray.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freecyclestacy By  freecyclestacy    
    07.23.12

    Love this hairspray! It lives up to its name as a touchable finish hairspray. It does not make hair hard or crunchy at all. I spray this in once I am ready to head out the door and it keeps my hair in place while also allowing it to move and flow. Great smell also! Love this hairspray.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colesmama09 By  Colesmama09    
    04.04.12

    This hairspray has became my only hairspray. I love that it holds my hair style without weighing my hair down. It also doesn't feel sticky and my hair doesn't look stiff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyw31 By  ashleyw31    
    04.04.12

    I have baby fine hair. A lot of times when I use certain hairspray it makes me look like I greased my hair down. This is light, manageable, and doesn't weigh my hair down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *