Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mommylife95 By  Mommylife95    
    08.02.19

    Love it

    I absolutely love this product it smells amazing it makes my hair feel smooth and healthy and it?s so easy to brush afterwards

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Great Deal!!

    This stuff is great, and it's cheap! Can't beat that.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Conniilovee By  Conniilovee    
    01.25.16

    I personally like this product because my hair needs a lot of moisture, and i noticed that with this conditioner it really takes the frizz away.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raquelsobek By  Raquelsobek    
    11.20.14

    I did not like this stuff it was very watered down and I felt like I needed to use a lot to achieve what I wanted.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtDez3035 By  CourtDez3035    
    11.20.14

    This product is ok. I feel Suave tries too hard to advertise their products as exactly the same as the leading brand. I am not fully satisified with the quality it guarantees. I do enjoy the price though and it doesn't leave any film on my hair so that's a plus!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennzie By  jennzie    
    11.19.14

    This product works very well on my thick curly hair. It gets rid of the tangles and frizz and leaves my hair feeling soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rilypeachey By  rilypeachey    
    07.30.14

    my daughters hair used to tangle so easy . this works great on her hair.no more problem hair.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Breveedolce By  Breveedolce    
    07.30.14

    This is a good conditioner for my daughter's thick curly hair. It does a good job of helping define the curls and seems to moisturizer but i do notice a type of film or residue that is not so desirable. We use the leave in container and dry shampoo from this line and do like them. It is effective but not our first choice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.12.14

    My mother-in-law uses this and swears by it, but when I tried it, I wasn't a fan. I love their keratin spray-serum, which works great to tame my frizz, but this product made me feel like I was putting a little waxy shield on my hair. I much prefer their Moroccan variety of the Professionals line since it does the job to keep away frizz without weighing my hair down.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    I like Suave products but this is the worst thing they ever made. My hair felt so unnatural and greasy after using this that I threw it right in the garbage. It took a few days to get my hair back to normal.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dhawks By  Dhawks    
    02.20.14

    Did not like this at all. I still have some left. After about ten uses, I lost a bunch of hair. I guess I had protein overload, but I hated it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki2076 By  nikki2076    
    09.26.13

    Love this new line! It smells so good and makes your hair so soft! The quality is outstanding!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sshively By  sshively    
    05.02.13

    this worked great for me I changed over to it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carmelicious661 By  Carmelicious661    
    05.01.13

    I am in love with this product. It leaves my hair super smooth and with moisture while not weighing my hair down. Especially in the humidity of Miami! The only downside is it doesn't really have a nice smell, smells just regular soapy and it doesn't last anyway. Other than that I love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casslm25 By  casslm25    
    02.18.13

    I love this product! It is affordable and leaves my hair silky smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *