Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.12.14

    My mother-in-law uses this and swears by it, but when I tried it, I wasn't a fan. I love their keratin spray-serum, which works great to tame my frizz, but this product made me feel like I was putting a little waxy shield on my hair. I much prefer their Moroccan variety of the Professionals line since it does the job to keep away frizz without weighing my hair down.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Great Deal!!

    This stuff is great, and it's cheap! Can't beat that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Conniilovee By  Conniilovee    
    01.25.16

    I personally like this product because my hair needs a lot of moisture, and i noticed that with this conditioner it really takes the frizz away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raquelsobek By  Raquelsobek    
    11.20.14

    I did not like this stuff it was very watered down and I felt like I needed to use a lot to achieve what I wanted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CourtDez3035 By  CourtDez3035    
    11.20.14

    This product is ok. I feel Suave tries too hard to advertise their products as exactly the same as the leading brand. I am not fully satisified with the quality it guarantees. I do enjoy the price though and it doesn't leave any film on my hair so that's a plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennzie By  jennzie    
    11.19.14

    This product works very well on my thick curly hair. It gets rid of the tangles and frizz and leaves my hair feeling soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rilypeachey By  rilypeachey    
    07.30.14

    my daughters hair used to tangle so easy . this works great on her hair.no more problem hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Breveedolce By  Breveedolce    
    07.30.14

    This is a good conditioner for my daughter's thick curly hair. It does a good job of helping define the curls and seems to moisturizer but i do notice a type of film or residue that is not so desirable. We use the leave in container and dry shampoo from this line and do like them. It is effective but not our first choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.12.14

    My mother-in-law uses this and swears by it, but when I tried it, I wasn't a fan. I love their keratin spray-serum, which works great to tame my frizz, but this product made me feel like I was putting a little waxy shield on my hair. I much prefer their Moroccan variety of the Professionals line since it does the job to keep away frizz without weighing my hair down.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    I like Suave products but this is the worst thing they ever made. My hair felt so unnatural and greasy after using this that I threw it right in the garbage. It took a few days to get my hair back to normal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dhawks By  Dhawks    
    02.20.14

    Did not like this at all. I still have some left. After about ten uses, I lost a bunch of hair. I guess I had protein overload, but I hated it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *