Suave Daily Clarifying Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristicall kristicall
    08.19.14

    love this stuff

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • doublebeezy By  doublebeezy    
    11.27.18

    I swear by this. For everything.

    This shampoo is ALWAYS in my shower. It's great as a clarifying shampoo if you only wash every few days - I follow up with a hydrating shampoo after. I've also used this to clean my makeup brushes for years, and it keeps them soft and gets them squeaky clean. Also, not sure if you're supposed to do this, but sometimes, when kitties roll in their own mess, this is the only thing that really gets them clean and doesn't irritate their skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Suave clarifying shampoo works well on a budget perfect for family friendly hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristicall By  kristicall    
    08.19.14

    love this stuff

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tygerlily24 By  tygerlily24    
    08.15.14

    Works well to clear hair of all the junk you have to put in it everyday. I use it every other day and alternate with a moisturizing shampoo for best results.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassypooinms By  sassypooinms    
    06.16.14

    This is the only shampoo I use. This stuff is great! I use a lot of hairspray to give my pixie cut some volume, curl, and kick it up a little bit so I need a shampoo that will wash it all away. Suave Daily Clarifying Shampoo does just that. It leaves my hair feeling squeaky clean and I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mayramayra388 By  mayramayra388    
    09.13.13

    I love all suave products I have used them for a lot of yrs n by evry yr that goes by they improve even more. they have great products special there suave profesionals line I love as well. n the suave shampoos n conditioners r great as well , I have plenty I usualy stack up on shamp/cond love suave! I recommend it works well with my hair.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veah100 By  veah100    
    09.15.12

    I use this, I'd say it's okay not bad. I perfer moisturzing shampoo's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hywelda9 By  Hywelda9    
    09.14.12

    I have quite thick and coarse hair, and this is a great shampoo for me. It does what it is supposed to do, simply, cleanly, and very economically. And it has a great scent, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    I use this once a week as a clarifying shampoo and it works well for that. Can be a little drying so a conditioner may be a must.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buggyangel By  buggyangel    
    06.03.11

    You get wht u pay for. This was a bad choice. Made hair frizzy n dry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *