Strap Perfect Bra Concealer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.17.13

    Mine worked great- I'm a 32D and have small shoulders so this was perfect for me! As long as you have someone to help you move it higher or can reach your back they're great! (can also use safety pins for the same purpose)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzanette By  suzanette    
    10.04.13

    Mine cracked and were so brittle just trying to figure out how to use them. Maybe sat on the store shelf a little too long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Littlemermaid By  Littlemermaid    
    10.03.13

    Literally impossible to do yourself. You definitely need someone to help get them in the right spot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janiekrakowski By  janiekrakowski    
    10.01.13

    I also unfortunately had to have help in adjusting the straps. This ones a toughie. I love the idea, but not very efficient. Maybe it will just take some getting used to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jill1616 By  jill1616    
    02.29.12

    Do not buy these if you have large breasts! They won't work for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LuckyMama2 By  LuckyMama2    
    11.03.11

    They work great once they are on, but you cannot do it by yourself! So, if my hubby is not home, my bra straps show:) Also, you need to loosen your bra straps pretty far, but once you get past these steps, they work great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisas4 By  lisas4    
    11.03.11

    I gave these 3 stars because although they do work, they are very difficult to get on and off and a bit uncomfortable. I have a real problem with my bra straps sliding down with certain bras and these are the perfect fix for that. They also work great in place of a racerback bra, your straps do not show and there are 3 colors to choose from. So if your looking for something that works, these do, just a tad bit uncomfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladoofyer By  ladoofyer    
    11.03.11

    great idea, but very hard to use. if you have someone around to help you attach it, no problem, but trying to do this by myself, I had a lot of trouble getting the second side in place. once I did, it worked. another reviewer mentioned that the knock offs work as well, and I agree.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielinha By  Danielinha    
    11.02.11

    No other word. Love it, love it, love it!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • inga73 By  inga73    
    11.02.11

    I wish I had thought of inventing this. They work great and do away with needing a strapless bra on most occassions and they are very easy to put on yourself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *