Stouffers Lean Cuisine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • toribvnny toribvnny
    10.26.13

    I love that there are so many options! Great taste, easy and quick to make, plus the obvious health benefits.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I have always been a fan of lean cuisines. It's my go-to frozen dinner option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Much prefer these over smart ones. Same points, better flavor. Love the cabonara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.16.15

    I like some of these meals. I wish for the sodium content in some of these you can actually taste some salt! Some need to have more flavor for the high sodium. All in all not bad for the better ones!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    I especially like the Oriental type meals. Very tasty. One of my weekday healthy lunch staples. Quick to prepare and easy to eat at my desk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I eat Lean Cuisine meals quite frequently. I tend to eat a lot of junk food, so I like that I can have a quick & easy healthy meal. I like the Cheese Ravioli, & Cheddar Potatoes with Broccoli the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monajeanne By  monajeanne    
    02.26.14

    Good for dieting but find the portion is small. I would like to see them make it a bit larger in portion so I do not grab a roll with butter. Taste is good :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    Portions are small and food is pretty much always the same... Gross!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thrineray By  thrineray    
    11.04.13

    Lean Cuisines can be hit or miss, it really depends on your motivation to stick with these products if you're looking for a quick healthy fix that limits your calories and portions, then I recommend it. However, it's not always the most satifsying, depending on the meal...I've enjoyed the cheese ravioli and the steamable pastas with mushrooms. Sometimes the sodium content can be off putting, but all in all, they are pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toribvnny By  toribvnny    
    10.26.13

    I love that there are so many options! Great taste, easy and quick to make, plus the obvious health benefits.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haligh123 By  Haligh123    
    07.09.13

    I'm always drawn in by the *NEW* flavors and beautiful pictures of what the meal would like like, but the flavors never seem very strong and the sodium content is sky high. I only purchase 1 or 2 a shopping trip just to keep on hand for those times I'm at a loss packing a lunch for work and just grab-and-go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *