Stouffer's Lean Cuisine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I have always been a fan of lean cuisines. It's my go-to frozen dinner option.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Much prefer these over smart ones. Same points, better flavor. Love the cabonara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.16.15

    I like some of these meals. I wish for the sodium content in some of these you can actually taste some salt! Some need to have more flavor for the high sodium. All in all not bad for the better ones!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    I especially like the Oriental type meals. Very tasty. One of my weekday healthy lunch staples. Quick to prepare and easy to eat at my desk.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lv2Read By  Lv2Read    
    05.16.14

    I eat Lean Cuisine meals quite frequently. I tend to eat a lot of junk food, so I like that I can have a quick & easy healthy meal. I like the Cheese Ravioli, & Cheddar Potatoes with Broccoli the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monajeanne By  monajeanne    
    02.26.14

    Good for dieting but find the portion is small. I would like to see them make it a bit larger in portion so I do not grab a roll with butter. Taste is good :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    Portions are small and food is pretty much always the same... Gross!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thrineray By  thrineray    
    11.04.13

    Lean Cuisines can be hit or miss, it really depends on your motivation to stick with these products if you're looking for a quick healthy fix that limits your calories and portions, then I recommend it. However, it's not always the most satifsying, depending on the meal...I've enjoyed the cheese ravioli and the steamable pastas with mushrooms. Sometimes the sodium content can be off putting, but all in all, they are pretty good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toribvnny By  toribvnny    
    10.26.13

    I love that there are so many options! Great taste, easy and quick to make, plus the obvious health benefits.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Haligh123 By  Haligh123    
    07.09.13

    I'm always drawn in by the *NEW* flavors and beautiful pictures of what the meal would like like, but the flavors never seem very strong and the sodium content is sky high. I only purchase 1 or 2 a shopping trip just to keep on hand for those times I'm at a loss packing a lunch for work and just grab-and-go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisarocks By  lisarocks    
    05.15.13

    I love Lean Cuisine and have probably tried each and every dish they have and only disliked one or two! So easy to count calories and are quick to nuke for lunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annarae7268 By  annarae7268    
    05.12.13

    These are quite tasty, and really help with portion control if you are trying to lose weight.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    05.06.13

    Portions are small that how you lose wait because you stay hungry. Over priced. Not so tasty

    Was this helpful?   1
  • peggymac75 By  peggymac75    
    05.06.13

    Generally the best of the diet frozen dinners; I buy them and stock up when they are on sale (usually 5 for 10) which is fairly frequently.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Nicolel08 By  Nicolel08    
    02.16.13

    I think these are the best as far as frozen dinners go. These meals are tasty, affordable, quick & there is a large variety available for any craving.

    Was this helpful?   1