Stouffers Grandmas Chicken and Vegetable Rice Bake | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jmoran jmoran
    09.27.11

    Fantastic, easy, tastes like homemade dinner for busy nights. My family loves this dinner mostly because it taste like homemade unlike some microwavable dinners this one cooks through evenly and is not chewy or soggy. It cooks up perfectly moist and delicious!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jackieray By  Jackieray    
    09.16.17

    Sticky rubbery very few veggies

    not for me- not anything like granny's. Sticky rubbery very few veggies, no impressed. Threw most out -

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rebelskittlez By  rebelskittlez    
    02.09.16

    I really enjoy this, it is delicious and my twins love it the only had thing is that in a conventional oven it takes a while to cook. It's well worth the wait.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Magash05 By  Magash05    
    06.28.13

    Easy and quick to cook. One of the better tasting frozen meals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebargainbabe By  thebargainbabe    
    06.28.13

    Eh. For frozen food it isn't bad, but it sure does not taste like grandma's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilith By  lilith    
    01.01.13

    great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmoran By  jmoran    
    09.27.11

    Fantastic, easy, tastes like homemade dinner for busy nights. My family loves this dinner mostly because it taste like homemade unlike some microwavable dinners this one cooks through evenly and is not chewy or soggy. It cooks up perfectly moist and delicious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nehamamama By  Nehamamama    
    09.21.11

    Comfort food that tastes great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    10.30.09

    I love Stouffers products and this is one of my favorites. Great value for the money. Makes and quick and easy dinner when you are in a pinch.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonja624 By  sonja624    
    04.30.09

    so easy, just pop it in the microwave and it's instant dinner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *