Stouffer's French Bread Pizza Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    This might taste okay but following all instructions they always burn. Too hard to bite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.16.16

    Stouffers French Bread Pizza

    I love Stouffers French Bread Pizza, the crust has an amazing taste, its one of the best dough flavors I have ever tasted... The toppings are good but, I personally add more cheese and toppings I love my pizza loaded...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amyrenae1019 By  amyrenae1019    
    07.02.16

    Good pizza from the Microwave or toaster oven.

    These pizzas are good and super easy to prepare. Even my youngest son can make them by himself (he's an independant guy). The kids love them after school. Super quick in the microwave with no mess, no fuss.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Use to be better

    They use to taste better than they do now. Nice easy snack or dinner when your in a hurry. If cooked to long the bread does get way to hard though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madalyn By  madalyn    
    08.23.15

    The perfect size for one person!!! Such a good dinner item if you're in a rush!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    The perfect size for one person!!! Such a good dinner item if you're in a rush!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    I have been eating this pizza for years -ever since it hit the market- and I still love it. It's hard to go wrong with anything Stouffer's. Great crust, sauce and toppings. Very satisfying and filling.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    All four of us love the taste of these! I must admit though, they're a but pricey. We get them if it's a good sale. We also like the variety you get because we all like different ones. We get one box of pepperoni, one or two grilled veggie, one sausage and pepperoni and one supreme. We wait for sales because we need so many lol.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great pizza. Best when cooked in a toaster oven. Microwave is just never the same.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.16.13

    Great snack food! I usually buy them when I can get them on sale tho. I love the crunchy outside and the gooey cheese. I use the micro bake way to make them and they always turn out just right.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BriaLouise By  BriaLouise    
    09.14.13

    I eat this on a weekly basis. Its easy to cook and the taste is GREAT. There are different varieties of the pizza and many ways to cook it. I.e. Microwave, oven, toaster oven. You can eat one for lunch then save the second for tomorrow or however you choose.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bellamamma04 By  Bellamamma04    
    08.23.13

    I love to take this to work and have for lunch. Very tasty!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bwneyez28 By  Bwneyez28    
    08.23.13

    Good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tnanissa By  tnanissa    
    08.21.13

    The french bread pizza is tasty and feeling

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jminye By  jminye    
    08.17.13

    These french bread pizzas are actually pretty tasty. I like to eat them every now & then. However, it does have a lot of artificial ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *